Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 159

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

The first time I rented a car from you, without any problems. Great service, great price. I will definitely recommend you and rent a car from you again.
From: Kay Elster
Submitted: 18/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used for the last 5 years.

Always get a good car. Clean, well serviced vehicles. Good pick up drop off arrangements.

Will keep on using.
From: Barry Rainford
Submitted: 15/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the smoothest, easiest car hire company that I have ever used. Only had to pay for half a tank of fuel. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The transfers to and from the airport were very quick. These are certainly the best I have used and very cheap.
1st March to the 6th March 2012.
From: Deborah Drewitt
Submitted: 07/03/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used Malagacar.com and I have to say a huge thanks for the best experience ever. Everything was organised and our pick up and drop off was perfect. You are the only company I have used that have a fair fuel policy. Highly recommended. We will always use you in future.
From: Sheila Mcniff
Submitted: 29/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time user - excellent service, no queuing, friendly service. No high pressure for extras. No full tank of fuel to be paid for. On return the driver came out before we had stopped and took us to the terminal in the car. The best car hire experience in many holidays from Malaga. Will definitely use again next year.
From: Antony Geoffrey Bellamy
Submitted: 27/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service
From: C Choo Fon
Submitted: 25/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Where I can find the terms and conditions on your website?
Yours sincerely,
Udo Hampel
From: Udo Hampel
Submitted: 22/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Top staff at the time of booking and the rental.

The price had changed, to my advantage; the reservation was changed immediately on my request in my favor.

5 stars are almost not enough for it + 1 star.
From: Giessler
Submitted: 08/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very pleased, excellent service, very cheap, perfect clean car. I was concerned that existing small scratches were not recorded and would be charged on returning the car. I was tought that all the body damage is insured with no excess and therefore is disregarded on return. Very handy. Next time again. The airport is about 1000 m away, which could also be easily covered on foot. A few metres after the next roundabout on the left side.
From: Jens Lehmann
Submitted: 08/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the first time I have used Malagacar but it will not be the last. My wife and I come to Spain around 5 times a year and as long as the service and price remains I will continue to use MalagaCar every time. I have also recommended to my family and friends who also spend time in Spain. Thank you for a excellent service.

Eric Boon
From: Mr Eric Boon
Submitted: 04/02/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted