Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 158

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

We just arrived home from England and Spain and we would like to thank you for all you help, great service and great little car. Had a wonderful time in Spain thanks to you guys. I always do trip advisor when I arrive home and I will definitely give you guys a big thumbs up on trip advisor. Thanks again, Kathy and Eric Richter, Guelph, Ontario Canada.
From: Kathy & Eric Richter
Submitted: 06/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar 3/4 times a year for the last 7 years and never wanted to shop around as we find the prices fair and the service second to none. Just so easy.
From: John Hall
Submitted: 06/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
very good
From: Zoran
Submitted: 04/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car back in March - A most enjoyable experience. Very professional car hire company with very helpful staff.
Making another booking for June.
From: Patrick Benjamin
Submitted: 02/05/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time using Malagacar.com, was not sure about using a company outside the airport. I have been renting cars at Malaga AGP for 7 years, I have always been kept waiting in queues from 45 mins to 2 hours. I was picked up on landing driven to Malagacar garage, 5 mins and I was sitting in my upgraded car. Half tank of petrol no push for any extras. Dropped off car and straight away dropped off at arrivals. Easy
From: David Byrne
Submitted: 29/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many, many thanks and congratulations for running such a well-run car hire firm. So many times I've hired cars and felt I had been charged way too much for the quality of car provided, but I was impressed with the one supplied for 21/4/12-27/4/12. As I am due to return in October I will definitely be in contact with the view of hiring again from you. Once again many thanks and congratulations on your good service. Linda Brown
From: Linda Brown
Submitted: 28/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have just rebooked with Malagacar - used them for years - forget about looking for a cheaper or better deal, I haven't found it and the service has been flawless and friendly. Being delivered to the airport door on return is a real bonus too! Hugh
From: Hugh Masters
Submitted: 23/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been a loyal customer for many years, would never consider using any other car hire firm as they have always been very reliable, excellent fleet of cars and very friendly staff
From: Sheila Houghton
Submitted: 23/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used malagacar for several years now. They cannot be beaten for excellent service, staff and cleanliness of cars. Takes all the hassle out of car rental. Have booked again for May and will book for July also.
From: Maxine Hepburn
Submitted: 20/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagarcar a few times before. Always been straightforward with no complications. I'm travelling next week on my own with a 7 month old and a 2 year old and I know I'll have no problem with car seats etc. The staff are always so helpful. And they're the best value around.
From: Siobhan Haugh
Submitted: 15/04/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted