Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 166

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Hello, beginning with the reservation and ending with the transportation to the airport for the return trip, everything worked out perfectly.

A nice and new rental car served us very well for 2 weeks.

Even the 35 euros that I had forgotten to ask for half a tank of gas were transferred to my bank account immediately. I can only recommend Malagacar.com!
From: Alfred Schwarz
Submitted: 22/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have a timeshare and have used this company many times over the years.

They are close to the airport and their transfer buses are frequent and efficient. The rental rates have been very competitive and I have never had cause for any complaint.

They are the best I have tried overall from the airport.
From: Milan Duvnjak
Submitted: 19/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great experience.

Speed and efficiency at a very affordable price.

No doubt, when we return to Malaga we will repeat. Many thanks and best regards!
From: Mª José
Submitted: 17/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another good car rental from Malagacar.com (1st to 9th September).

Less than 10 minutes for pickup, less than 10 minutes for paperwork, clean, tidy car, taken straight back to airport on return.

I believe in the value of feedback and praise where praise is due. If I am able to add anything to Tripadvisor I will.
From: Martin Whitton
Submitted: 17/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have hired a car from you 4 times in the last 3 years.

Would not keep coming back if the service was not exceptional and great value. You start to feel part of "the family" from time of arrival to departure time.

Will be back in November for another stress free car hire.
From: Christopher Needs
Submitted: 14/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've never rented a car and I loved the treatment and how this business works; I was picked up by a coach and taken to the depot, I paid the service in cash and they carried me back to the airport.

The only thing less good thing was that the Sir who attended me didn´t put the GPS in Spanish and I had to go 3 times to get him to change it.

All very well, I recommend it, thank you for the service.
From: Georgina
Submitted: 13/09/2011
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Susan, just arrived back home after dropping my hire car at Malagacar yesterday evening.

The service and the car were great - I will certainly be using your company again.

Thanks
From: Chris Mellors
Submitted: 12/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Was our first time using an off site car hire company and we were delighted at how easy and quick it was (about 20 minutes from leaving airport to driving off!).

Speedy and courteous minibus service to office and lovely to be dropped right outside departures on return.

Have passed your details on to friends who will be travelling to Malaga at beginning of October. Thank you very much.
From: Henry Dunstan
Submitted: 06/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I've rented a car in Spain.

My family and I were really happy with the car, the price and the friendly and efficient service.
From: Fredrik Kornfeld
Submitted: 05/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
What a service. Simple pick up at airport by minibus; clean almost new car; half tank of petrol and no requirement to return car with full tank.

Very obliging staff, dropped at departures within minutes in same car and good price.

What can we say: We'll be back. Thank you.
From: Sahib And Maria Al-haddad
Submitted: 02/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted