Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 167

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

I didn´t know Malagacar and their low prices and they made me doubt as there is no such thing as a free lunch, but the experience has been formidable.

Upon arrival, they had the car ready, plus we got a superior category, with 20.000 km, it almost smelled new, with very new and neat baby chairs. The half full tank was correct because it lasted more than 350 km, the staff was very friendly and industrious.

In short, if I did visit Malaga again I won´t hesitate with whom to rent a car.
From: Juan José Guillín Fraga
Submitted: 01/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Not used Malagacar.com before as always hired cars on the airport. However with such attractive pricing I thought I would give it go.

The pick-up was fast and efficient and within 15 minutes we were on our way in 1 virtually new and clean car! On returning we arrived at the office and within minutes we were dropped off at the terminal.

So efficient and painless I will definitely use Malagacar.com on my next trip (very soon)!!!!!!!!!!!!
From: Steve Acutt
Submitted: 30/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been so lucky to have been dealing with Malagacar for many years now.

Prompt pick-up at airport, prompt service at depot, spotless and very roadworthy vehicles and really helpful, polite and happy staff. What more can you ask for at the start of a holiday? Oh, and don't forget, great prices too.

Regards.
From: Michelle Hughes
Submitted: 29/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is the 4th time we use Malagacar. As always, we are very satisfied with the service.

We had no problems. The staff was friendly and competent. Very competitive prices.

Keep it up!
From: Franz Frings
Submitted: 17/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've hired cars from Malaga airport before and it is always a nightmare. Thought we'd give malagacar.com a try and very glad we did. The service was quick, cars good and damage excess waiver included.

The only problem is pick up at the airport. The customers didn't adhere to a first come type queue and just jumped on. Our luggage and a couple of us had to get on a different bus to the kids! An easy solution is to hand out a numbered token when you are greeted in the terminal and when you get to the pick up point the driver calls for the lowest numbered token and they get taken next.

Nobody can argue then. This was the only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 and I would definitely use malagacar.com again.
From: Tim Appanna
Submitted: 14/08/2011
Rating: (4 out of 5)
The first time we visited the Costa del Sol I just hired a car on-line and ended up at the car hire within the terminal - the queue was up the ramp and it took about 1 hour to get the car.

The next time we visited I found Malagacar and have never gone anywhere else since - from the collection at the airport to the car pick up is speedy and efficient as is the car drop off and return to the airport.

I recommend Malagacar to everyone and do not look anywhere else when renting a car in Costa del Sol.
From: Lindsey Mcneill
Submitted: 14/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It has been 3 times that I have rented with MalagaCar.com.

I have seldom rented a car with such a good and service orientated car rental company. The last time I had rented a car with them the car got damaged twice being parked, not my fault but I thought it will cost me money. I had no problems at all, and seemed to be insured for such damage.

You feel like a valued customer and even their prices are very competitive. I can recommend you this company with confidence.
From: Cor Bos
Submitted: 13/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect service; good price. You'll be my first choice from now on. Many thanks.
From: Gary Teare
Submitted: 11/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
You saved me a lot of hassle just now.
From: Tess
Submitted: 09/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malagacar now for 10 years, at that time you got the car brought to the airport.

We continue to use them as we have never had any problems, we book each time knowing it will be an easy effortless process.

Cars always ready and staff friendly.
From: Allan Murray
Submitted: 06/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted