Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 167

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

It is the 4th time we use Malagacar. As always, we are very satisfied with the service.

We had no problems. The staff was friendly and competent. Very competitive prices.

Keep it up!
From: Franz Frings
Submitted: 17/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've hired cars from Malaga airport before and it is always a nightmare. Thought we'd give malagacar.com a try and very glad we did. The service was quick, cars good and damage excess waiver included.

The only problem is pick up at the airport. The customers didn't adhere to a first come type queue and just jumped on. Our luggage and a couple of us had to get on a different bus to the kids! An easy solution is to hand out a numbered token when you are greeted in the terminal and when you get to the pick up point the driver calls for the lowest numbered token and they get taken next.

Nobody can argue then. This was the only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 and I would definitely use malagacar.com again.
From: Tim Appanna
Submitted: 14/08/2011
Rating: (4 out of 5)
The first time we visited the Costa del Sol I just hired a car on-line and ended up at the car hire within the terminal - the queue was up the ramp and it took about 1 hour to get the car.

The next time we visited I found Malagacar and have never gone anywhere else since - from the collection at the airport to the car pick up is speedy and efficient as is the car drop off and return to the airport.

I recommend Malagacar to everyone and do not look anywhere else when renting a car in Costa del Sol.
From: Lindsey Mcneill
Submitted: 14/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It has been 3 times that I have rented with MalagaCar.com.

I have seldom rented a car with such a good and service orientated car rental company. The last time I had rented a car with them the car got damaged twice being parked, not my fault but I thought it will cost me money. I had no problems at all, and seemed to be insured for such damage.

You feel like a valued customer and even their prices are very competitive. I can recommend you this company with confidence.
From: Cor Bos
Submitted: 13/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect service; good price. You'll be my first choice from now on. Many thanks.
From: Gary Teare
Submitted: 11/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
You saved me a lot of hassle just now.
From: Tess
Submitted: 09/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malagacar now for 10 years, at that time you got the car brought to the airport.

We continue to use them as we have never had any problems, we book each time knowing it will be an easy effortless process.

Cars always ready and staff friendly.
From: Allan Murray
Submitted: 06/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Fantastic car hire company.

I've been using them 2 or 3 times a year: always reliable, excellent cars and never had any hassle.

I will be hiring again in September, many thanks for the helpful and polite staff on every visit.
From: Sheila Houghton
Submitted: 05/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another enjoyable week in Spain with Malagacar (12th. July to 19th. July).

Collected from the airport within 10 minutes, had my car keys within 10 minutes, car was clean and tidy. On return I was taken straight back to the airport. And all at a very good price. For the past ten years I have used Niza cars through Malaga Car Hire but everything about them is poor compared to you.

Thank you and I'm looking forward to using you again at the beginning of September.
From: Martin Whitton
Submitted: 30/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Sirs

Yet again we were delighted with the service from Malaga Car. Polite staff, rapid processing, excellent airport transfer and clean cars. NO HASSLE.

Thank you for that. We will use your company again. Regards.
From: Nigel Macdonald
Submitted: 28/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted