Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 168

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1826 reviews.

Dear Sirs

Yet again we were delighted with the service from Malaga Car. Polite staff, rapid processing, excellent airport transfer and clean cars. NO HASSLE.

Thank you for that. We will use your company again. Regards.
From: Nigel Macdonald
Submitted: 28/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car hire company.

Almost brand new cars and first class models, excellent service from an excellent staff, they were very friendly from car pick-up to return. And prices were very competitive and interesting, perfect for Spanish people who are passing through difficult times at present.

Next time I rent a car, I will go directly to this company. So long Malagacar.com.
From: Soledad Moreno Baena
Submitted: 21/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My party of six picked up our minibus from yourselves on 04/07 for eight days.

Your fee was great, the bus was brand new and the service was first class. This was the second time we have used malagacar.com, be assured it will not be the last!!!!!!!

Many many thanks.
From: Alan Carter
Submitted: 20/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a minibus at the beginning of the month and the whole experience was excellent.

This was our second rental within 4 months with your company and we will recommend you to friends. To arrive back for the return flight and be driven to Departures is also a real bonus.

Keep up the good work!
From: Paul Nisbett
Submitted: 20/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect service and very good rates!!!

Kind and helpful, we will definitely use again Malagacar!

THANKS!
From: Simone Corsini
Submitted: 15/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
For a change I thought that I would write one of these.

I have been using your company for multiple trips for several years, and have never been able to fault the service. Other people mention the speed of transfers between depot and terminal, but nothing quite beats the return to depot and without any query or quibble one of your drivers is quickly into the same car and says - I will drive you in the car to the terminal!

Occasionally when we have a party of six I look at other sites for a suitable single vehicle, but I keep staying with Malagacar - price and service!
From: Charles Rigg
Submitted: 04/07/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many Thanks Irene, I appreciate your prompt attention regarding my booking. However, I am
not surprised as I have now dealt with Malagacar on several occasions and can't fault the
service and efficiency of all concerned, that's why I keep coming back and will continue to do
so. Without doubt the best car hire in Malaga!

I look forward to my visit in September.

Kind regards.
From: R. Herworth
Submitted: 28/06/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Ladies and gentlemen, once again, June 12 to 26, your service was efficient and friendly.
Thank you!

We would never even think about renting a car at Malaga from some other company (and I promise: I will never again mention a New Beetle Cabrio).

Hasta luego.
From: Dr. Wolfgang Deppe
Submitted: 27/06/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
For the third time now, we have used the services of Malagacar and have been very pleased. In the past we have recommended it to all our friends.

Your service is extraordinary in pleasing customers, getting us to the airport, etc. What impressed us most, however, on our last trip a month ago, was that, fully understanding we should leave the gas tank empty, we foolishly filled it up and left it with 3/4 full. To our surprise, we were refunded on our credit card for this gas, which in NO way was your obligation nor our understanding. Few companies now a days (especially in the U.S.) are so considerate of their customers.

As we are the first to complain when things go wrong, so are we the first to commend when something is done so admirably, without obligation. So count on us to use your company again and again and to recommend it to those who go to Malaga. Thank you so much.
From: Mary Ann Lizondo & Roger Gibson
Submitted: 20/06/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi there, many thanks for your newsletter.

We used your company last year when we visited Malaga and we were absolutely delighted with your service, your staff are a credit to your company and the cars were fantastic too! We are off to Cyprus this year and have really struggled to find a company with the same high standards and great customer service as yours.

Alas we have failed miserably. Please please branch out into Cyprus they need you. Kind Regards
From: Yvonne Dixon
Submitted: 15/06/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted