Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 169

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1827 reviews.

Hi there, many thanks for your newsletter.

We used your company last year when we visited Malaga and we were absolutely delighted with your service, your staff are a credit to your company and the cars were fantastic too! We are off to Cyprus this year and have really struggled to find a company with the same high standards and great customer service as yours.

Alas we have failed miserably. Please please branch out into Cyprus they need you. Kind Regards
From: Yvonne Dixon
Submitted: 15/06/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having returned from 2 weeks holiday in Spain I would very much like to praise all your staff for the professional manner in which my family were treated.

I would certainly use your company again without question. The car was excellent, no problems what so ever.

Many thanks for your service
From: Mr & Mrs Cullen & Family
Submitted: 03/06/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would just like to thank you for your efficient and courteous service.

Your transfer vehicle was waiting for us at the airport and the journey to your premises took just 2 minutes. Our clean car was ready with 1/2 tank of petrol and the forms were completed quickly by your very polite employee.

We will definitely use malagacar again. Thank you.
From: Sam Timmins
Submitted: 23/05/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Maryori,

Just a quick note to say that I thought your company is doing a very good job and offers a very good service. The staff where helpful and friendly and the cars we rented on behalf of my father and I where good value.

I will certainly recommend to my friends and family. I look forward to using Malagacar again in the future. Best regards
From: Luke Mooney
Submitted: 22/05/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many thanks for providing my password so quickly.

I use Malagacar.com for my frequent trips to Marbella and am always satisfied with the service, condition of the cars is excellent, the insurance cover is fully adequate and your website is very accessible and easy to follow. I recommend Malagacar.com to all my family and friends.

Regards
From: Patrick Keys
Submitted: 19/05/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Mr Anglada and Belen,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you very much for your assistance with our travel insurance claim. I forwarded the last letter you sent to us which confirmed that our hire car window was smashed. As a result the insurance company have now apologized and agreed finally to re-compensate us for some of our losses.

Many thanks for your patience and understanding. I will continue to recommend your company to friends and family and hope to see you again maybe later in the year. Kind regards,
From: Mrs Delia Hilton
Submitted: 10/05/2011
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Hi

We have just returned from Malaga where we hired a car from yourselves. I am just writing to say how pleased we were with your service. The whole process was excellent, easy to order and brilliant service throughout; we found the fuel policy just what we were looking for. Malaga Car Hire were very efficient, good cars and very polite. They transferred us to and from the airport very quickly, please pass on our thanks to them. We will most certainly be using you next time we travel to Spain and will be making recommendations wherever possible in fact I gave your name to a lady I sat with on the way home.

Very kind regards
From: Patricia Frisby
Submitted: 09/05/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you very much.

Everything was fine with the car, we are very happy with the service from Malagacar.
From: Sara & Phil
Submitted: 23/04/2011
Rating: (4 out of 5)
To whom it may concern at Malaga Car.

Thank you for your prompt and professional service. The representative my wife and I both spoke with was very helpful and nice to speak with. We look forward to picking up our rental car this Sunday.

Best regards.
From: Colin & Yolande Davies
Submitted: 19/04/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to inform you that we were very happy with the service and can recommend Malagacar!

Thank you very much!
From: Gabriele Frey
Submitted: 02/04/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted