MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 170

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1864 reviews.

Have hired a car from you 4 times in the last 3 years.

Would not keep coming back if the service was not exceptional and great value. You start to feel part of "the family" from time of arrival to departure time.

Will be back in November for another stress free car hire.
From: Christopher Needs
Submitted: 14/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've never rented a car and I loved the treatment and how this business works; I was picked up by a coach and taken to the depot, I paid the service in cash and they carried me back to the airport.

The only thing less good thing was that the Sir who attended me didn´t put the GPS in Spanish and I had to go 3 times to get him to change it.

All very well, I recommend it, thank you for the service.
From: Georgina
Submitted: 13/09/2011
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Susan, just arrived back home after dropping my hire car at Malagacar yesterday evening.

The service and the car were great - I will certainly be using your company again.

Thanks
From: Chris Mellors
Submitted: 12/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Was our first time using an off site car hire company and we were delighted at how easy and quick it was (about 20 minutes from leaving airport to driving off!).

Speedy and courteous minibus service to office and lovely to be dropped right outside departures on return.

Have passed your details on to friends who will be travelling to Malaga at beginning of October. Thank you very much.
From: Henry Dunstan
Submitted: 06/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I've rented a car in Spain.

My family and I were really happy with the car, the price and the friendly and efficient service.
From: Fredrik Kornfeld
Submitted: 05/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
What a service. Simple pick up at airport by minibus; clean almost new car; half tank of petrol and no requirement to return car with full tank.

Very obliging staff, dropped at departures within minutes in same car and good price.

What can we say: We'll be back. Thank you.
From: Sahib And Maria Al-haddad
Submitted: 02/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I didn´t know Malagacar and their low prices and they made me doubt as there is no such thing as a free lunch, but the experience has been formidable.

Upon arrival, they had the car ready, plus we got a superior category, with 20.000 km, it almost smelled new, with very new and neat baby chairs. The half full tank was correct because it lasted more than 350 km, the staff was very friendly and industrious.

In short, if I did visit Malaga again I won´t hesitate with whom to rent a car.
From: Juan José Guillín Fraga
Submitted: 01/09/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Not used Malagacar.com before as always hired cars on the airport. However with such attractive pricing I thought I would give it go.

The pick-up was fast and efficient and within 15 minutes we were on our way in 1 virtually new and clean car! On returning we arrived at the office and within minutes we were dropped off at the terminal.

So efficient and painless I will definitely use Malagacar.com on my next trip (very soon)!!!!!!!!!!!!
From: Steve Acutt
Submitted: 30/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been so lucky to have been dealing with Malagacar for many years now.

Prompt pick-up at airport, prompt service at depot, spotless and very roadworthy vehicles and really helpful, polite and happy staff. What more can you ask for at the start of a holiday? Oh, and don't forget, great prices too.

Regards.
From: Michelle Hughes
Submitted: 29/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is the 4th time we use Malagacar. As always, we are very satisfied with the service.

We had no problems. The staff was friendly and competent. Very competitive prices.

Keep it up!
From: Franz Frings
Submitted: 17/08/2011
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted