Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 173

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

Dear Malagacar.com,

Just a quick email to say thank you for your superb service. Great prices, brand new car, super smooth pick up and drop off. Special thanks to Marjorie on the desk, and Juan who gave me a lift to the train station, both helpful and cheerful!

I will definitely recommend you to friends, and will certainly use you again myself. Thanks again.
From: Iain Kemp
Submitted: 22/05/2010
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good morning Malaga Car,

Thanks for the good service in April, when we hired one of your cars. Nice people, good service and a good car.

With kind regards,
From: Rudi Van Doorne
Submitted: 06/05/2010
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Dear Sir,

I was very satisfied with hired car and all your service and I will recommend Malagacar.com to my colleagues.

Best regards.
From: Milos Mazanek
Submitted: 21/03/2010
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Malagacar.com.

My wife and myself, were very pleased with the very professional way your staff arranged our car hire, everything ran very smoothly, and we will not hesitate to use your company again. We have also passed on your details to two members of our family who live in Spain, as well as those friends and family who will be going to Malaga to visit.

Yours Sincerely.
From: A. Biggs
Submitted: 17/03/2010
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am writing to say how much my party and myself appreciated the excellent service we enjoyed from your company.

The collection from the airport went very well, we were dealt with very speedily in the office (this was especially pleasing as we were travelling with young children) and the vehicle itself was nearly new and spotlessly clean. Our arrival back at your office today and our transfer back to Departures was again excellent and your drivers were courteous and very helpful. I would like to thank all your staff for helping to make our holiday a very pleasant experience.

I shall certainly recommend you to my friends who travel to Malaga and the Costa Del Sol and I hope to see you again when I travel later this year.
From: Harry Keane
Submitted: 13/03/2010
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you friends,

I have only good words for your company and the service provided by you; since the first contact with Gustavo in the arrival, until the handing over of the car yesterday. You have certainly contributed to enjoying our stay in Andalucía. We will have to recommend you to all our friends.

Greetings,
From: Shaul
Submitted: 20/12/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have recently just returned from a trip to Costa Del Sol and used MalagaCar.com for the first time. What a wonderful experience. Easy, quick, attentive staff and reasonable prices.

We have to travel to Costa Del Sol few times a year as we have inherited a property there and need to visit lawyers etc. Other experiences of car hire companies at the airport have not been good. We found your company did exactly what was stated on the website. Great to find a company that does what it claims.

Well done MalagaCar.com. Will see you soon.
From: Simon & Lisa Turner
Submitted: 24/10/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi,

Now that I'm back home, just a short note to say thanks to everyone at Malagacar. Everything was handled very well and efficiently. Hopefully, I'll be back again in Malaga soon.

Thanks again.
From: Michael Mizon
Submitted: 07/10/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To Malagacar.com

Thank you for another excellent car hire experience (ending yesterday 22/9) - simple, efficient and friendly.

We look forward to using you again soon, as we have done often over the last 6/7 years.
From: Roger Cooper
Submitted: 23/09/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great,

Many thanks and I was please with your service. Look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards.
From: Ashwin
Submitted: 06/09/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted