Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 175

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Dear MalagaCar,

I would just like to thank you for a great service. I hired a car from you for a week and was very pleased how I was met at the airport, the paperwork was done very quickly and there were no hidden costs. I have hired cars from the big companies before and Malagacar has been the best. I will use your company again and I will recommend to others.

Thank you for an exellent service.
From: William Starritt
Submitted: 21/07/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you.

We had a lovely holiday in Spain and found Malagacar.com's staff helpful, your prices competitive, and would certainly use your company again and recommend them to friends.

Yours faithfully,
From: Dr B S Davies
Submitted: 07/07/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear sir,

We handed your car back this morning at Malaga Airport. We have been using Centauro for 8 years but we had an unfortunate experience with them last October. We decided to use Malagacar .com this time and we found both the pick up and the return to be very smooth not to mention a good quality car. When we go back to Spain in October and we will have no hesitation in hiring from you again.

Regards
From: David Hadden
Submitted: 04/07/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear all,

Thank you for this professional service. I am sure that the next car I need in the area of Malaga, will be a car of malagacar.com.

Thanks!
From: Bernd Holitzner
Submitted: 19/06/2009
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Hi, I have now found time to drop you an e-mail regading our recent car rental from you.

I would like to thank you for the prompt and friendly attention you gave us on both picking up and dropping of our car, a very easy system to use with everything so smooth and will definitely recommed your services to others.

Once again a big thank you.
From: Lee Jordan
Submitted: 19/05/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you!

We were very happy with the car and will definitely use your company again.

With kind regards,
From: Alfred Vowinkel
Submitted: 13/05/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you very much for your quality of service and kindness.

We won't hesitate to contact you if we come back to Malaga and will advise your company to friends.

Best regards.
From: Catherine Vandebeuque
Submitted: 23/04/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello,

Thank you very much, everything went fine. We will recommend you!

Kind regards from Braunschweig.
From: Klaus Wendhausen
Submitted: 22/04/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many thanks for your time and attention. The car was very clean and well maintained and the attention we received from the team in the office was first class.

We would certainly recommend Malagacar to any of our friends who were in the area.

Thanks again. Regards.
From: Mick Dewhurst
Submitted: 23/03/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, I would like to express my complete satisfaction at the service provided by Malagacar.com when used your services in February 09.

The efficiency on arrival at the airport, being picked up, car hire and drop-off arrangement was second to none. Having used several car hire companies in and around the airport I would not hesitate to recommend your company as the best and easiest to deal with.

Excellent service.
From: Angela
Submitted: 19/03/2009
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted