Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 177

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

To all at Malagacar.com

Many thanks for the excellent service we received from you regarding the car we hired on September 20 - 4 October. We were both very impressed by the service from all of your staff and we will definitely use you again next time we come to Malaga.

Again many thanks.
From: Steven Young
Submitted: 05/10/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is when things go wrong that the quality of customer service can be judged.

You staff handled our problem with courtesy but mainly with speed and consideration.

Regard
From: Keith Laird
Submitted: 27/09/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Malagacar team,

I want to thank you for the good service and good car. Next year we decided to see you back.

Best regards.
From: Martin De Blom
Submitted: 11/09/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello,

Thank you very much! All was perfectly clean and organized, and there were no problems with the car. If I come back to Malaga in the future, I will use "malagacar.com" car hire services without any doubt.

Again, thanks and regards.
From: Chris Bart
Submitted: 16/08/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I just wanted to let you know how please we are with malagacar.com's services.

Besides you have the best Malaga car hire prices, your service is serious, friendly and highly professional.

Without any doubt, I will contact you again in the future, it's a pleasure to work with you.

Best wishes for the team from a happy costumer.
From: Maria Gonzalez
Submitted: 31/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi Just arrived back in the UK Saturday night after a great two weeks in Spain.

Just a short email to thank your staff for an excellent service they provide on arrival and return.

Best Regards
From: Donald Campbell
Submitted: 28/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for this information - and may we say how much we appreciated the new and excellent Honda Civic.

The service was excellent.We return in October and will book with you as usual.

Regards
From: John De Carle
Submitted: 11/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to thank you for your courteous and efficient service when we recently hired one of your vehicles, even when I reported what I thought may have been a problem with the car it was solved efficiently with one telephone call to your office.

The next time we are travelling in your area I would be pleased to use your services again.

Gracias.
From: James Waterworth
Submitted: 09/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for your efficiency and I will certainly use your service again and shall recommend you to my friends.
From: Sean Coyne
Submitted: 07/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks to everybody at malagacar.com

Booking was easy and the staff at the airport and office were helpfull and friendly also when we dropped the car back late at night the same applied

The car was great and well looked after no trouble what so ever once again many thanks, will see you again.
From: Craig Tainsh
Submitted: 31/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted