Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 178

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1829 reviews.

Thanks for this information - and may we say how much we appreciated the new and excellent Honda Civic.

The service was excellent.We return in October and will book with you as usual.

Regards
From: John De Carle
Submitted: 11/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to thank you for your courteous and efficient service when we recently hired one of your vehicles, even when I reported what I thought may have been a problem with the car it was solved efficiently with one telephone call to your office.

The next time we are travelling in your area I would be pleased to use your services again.

Gracias.
From: James Waterworth
Submitted: 09/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for your efficiency and I will certainly use your service again and shall recommend you to my friends.
From: Sean Coyne
Submitted: 07/07/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks to everybody at malagacar.com

Booking was easy and the staff at the airport and office were helpfull and friendly also when we dropped the car back late at night the same applied

The car was great and well looked after no trouble what so ever once again many thanks, will see you again.
From: Craig Tainsh
Submitted: 31/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for your very efficient service. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and would certainly use you again. I will also recommend your company to others.

Kind regards.
From: Robert Wood
Submitted: 21/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have just returned from Malaga & wish to say how pleased we were with your car-hire

Thank you, we hope to use you again in the summer.
From: Freda Smith
Submitted: 19/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We always use MalagaCar.com for car hire. The service has always been excellent.
From: Damian Paul Franklin
Submitted: 19/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car hire Malaga airport service, we will be back again to use Malagacar.com.

Regards.
From: Keith Byrne
Submitted: 08/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Team at malagacar.com,

Muchas gracias! I am very grateful for your thoughtfulness in providing a password for future booking and registrations.

Hasta luego
From: Robert Evans
Submitted: 18/04/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have to say I was absolutely delighted with your service.

Collection on arrival was efficient, the car was excellent and returning the vehicle was easy.

Absolutely first class, thank you and I will recommend you as widely as I can.
From: Paul Vacher
Submitted: 29/03/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted