Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 178

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1826 reviews.

Thanks to everybody at malagacar.com

Booking was easy and the staff at the airport and office were helpfull and friendly also when we dropped the car back late at night the same applied

The car was great and well looked after no trouble what so ever once again many thanks, will see you again.
From: Craig Tainsh
Submitted: 31/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for your very efficient service. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and would certainly use you again. I will also recommend your company to others.

Kind regards.
From: Robert Wood
Submitted: 21/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have just returned from Malaga & wish to say how pleased we were with your car-hire

Thank you, we hope to use you again in the summer.
From: Freda Smith
Submitted: 19/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We always use MalagaCar.com for car hire. The service has always been excellent.
From: Damian Paul Franklin
Submitted: 19/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car hire Malaga airport service, we will be back again to use Malagacar.com.

Regards.
From: Keith Byrne
Submitted: 08/05/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Team at malagacar.com,

Muchas gracias! I am very grateful for your thoughtfulness in providing a password for future booking and registrations.

Hasta luego
From: Robert Evans
Submitted: 18/04/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have to say I was absolutely delighted with your service.

Collection on arrival was efficient, the car was excellent and returning the vehicle was easy.

Absolutely first class, thank you and I will recommend you as widely as I can.
From: Paul Vacher
Submitted: 29/03/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to say how very satisfied I was with the service I received in renting a car from you over the last 18 days.

From the moment I was met at Malaga airport the staff were very efficient and the procedures were carried out swiftly and with the minimum of fuss. I returned the car today and again all was very well organised. This was the first time that I have used your company but it will not be the last - and the price was excellent too!

Thank you once again.
From: Cyril Rand
Submitted: 11/03/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you

We enjoyed our stay and the car was very nice. We will be back!!

Thanks again
From: John Kelly
Submitted: 10/03/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I along with two friends hired a Focus estate from you for our skiing trip to the Sierra Nevada and would like to express my appreciation of the service that we received from you.

I have been coming to the Malaga area for over 35 years and have during that time hired many cars, most of which have been without problem. However, I thought that the service which you offered was excellent and I will be using you again in the near future.
From: Richard Hunt
Submitted: 28/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted