Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 179

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

Hi,

Just a quick message to thank you for the excellent service you provided us with when we rented a VW Transporter from you on our recent trip to Malaga. We shall certainly recommend you to family and friends and will have no hesitation in contacting you for car hire next time we are holidaying in the Costa Del Sol.

Many Thanks,
From: Mark Portman
Submitted: 22/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you very much for your excellent service and car,and yes we enjoyed our stay in Spain very much.

We shall certainly recommend your company to people we know travelling to Malaga.

Thanks again,
From: Laurence & Alexandra Main
Submitted: 20/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We were very pleased with your service. You will see us again!!
From: Rudy De Wael
Submitted: 06/02/2008
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Thank you very much for the helpful & efficient service you gave to us - we will certainly use you again on our next trip & let our friends know about you.
From: Robert Lucas
Submitted: 06/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We enjoyed hiring a car from you. The service was excellent and we will contact you again when next in Malaga.
From: Colin Burgess
Submitted: 01/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a short message to say thank you for your service last week. I have rented many cars over the years through different companies and have had several unexpected charges/problems.

However it was refreshing at malagacar.com that everything went extremely smoothly with no hidden extra costs.

Thanks again, hasta luego
From: Adam Mytton
Submitted: 28/01/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to express my thanks for the efficient and cheap car hire Malaga service you provided on my recent trip to Spain.

Your staff were both courteous and helpful, and the vehicle very good. I shall certainly book again in April and will recommend your company to many others
From: Mike Handley
Submitted: 20/01/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello,

Thank you for a good service. We are very satisfied with everything. When we are in Malaga next time, we will for sure hire a car in your company.

Your sincerely
From: Romualdas Murenas
Submitted: 04/01/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear sir/madam,

I am writing this e-mail to you to show my appreciation of your service when hiring a car from your company. I would also like to confirm that any on future visits to malaga etc I would use your company without hesitation,

Yours
From: Neil Mc Fadden
Submitted: 02/01/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Sir

Fantastic service. The best so far. You live up to your promises. Very easy and professional pick up and drop off. I recommend you all the time to friends.

Thanks again for the great service.
From: Sharon White
Submitted: 07/12/2007
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted