Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 179

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1829 reviews.

I would like to say how very satisfied I was with the service I received in renting a car from you over the last 18 days.

From the moment I was met at Malaga airport the staff were very efficient and the procedures were carried out swiftly and with the minimum of fuss. I returned the car today and again all was very well organised. This was the first time that I have used your company but it will not be the last - and the price was excellent too!

Thank you once again.
From: Cyril Rand
Submitted: 11/03/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you

We enjoyed our stay and the car was very nice. We will be back!!

Thanks again
From: John Kelly
Submitted: 10/03/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I along with two friends hired a Focus estate from you for our skiing trip to the Sierra Nevada and would like to express my appreciation of the service that we received from you.

I have been coming to the Malaga area for over 35 years and have during that time hired many cars, most of which have been without problem. However, I thought that the service which you offered was excellent and I will be using you again in the near future.
From: Richard Hunt
Submitted: 28/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good morning,

I'm writing you to show my appreciation for the fine service we received. The staff's treatment was excellent. In addition the payment method is really comfortable for us - clients (paying at pick up). We will use you again for sure!

Thanks and regards,
From: Tadeusz Dobrzycki
Submitted: 26/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi,

Just a quick message to thank you for the excellent service you provided us with when we rented a VW Transporter from you on our recent trip to Malaga. We shall certainly recommend you to family and friends and will have no hesitation in contacting you for car hire next time we are holidaying in the Costa Del Sol.

Many Thanks,
From: Mark Portman
Submitted: 22/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you very much for your excellent service and car,and yes we enjoyed our stay in Spain very much.

We shall certainly recommend your company to people we know travelling to Malaga.

Thanks again,
From: Laurence & Alexandra Main
Submitted: 20/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We were very pleased with your service. You will see us again!!
From: Rudy De Wael
Submitted: 06/02/2008
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Thank you very much for the helpful & efficient service you gave to us - we will certainly use you again on our next trip & let our friends know about you.
From: Robert Lucas
Submitted: 06/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We enjoyed hiring a car from you. The service was excellent and we will contact you again when next in Malaga.
From: Colin Burgess
Submitted: 01/02/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a short message to say thank you for your service last week. I have rented many cars over the years through different companies and have had several unexpected charges/problems.

However it was refreshing at malagacar.com that everything went extremely smoothly with no hidden extra costs.

Thanks again, hasta luego
From: Adam Mytton
Submitted: 28/01/2008
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted