Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 49

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

I have been using malagacar.com for a good number of years. I find them straightforward all staff most affable. One cannot wish for more. I always recommend the company to family, friends and people I who are traveling to Malaga.
From: Brian (jacko) Jackson
Submitted: 14/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Weer een auto gehuurd via Malagacar.com. We werden opgevangen op de luchthaven door een juffrouw. Helaas had die het druk met haar gsm en zat ze niet op te letten waardoor we haar mis hebben gelopen. De auto was prima, de service bij de balie verliep voorspoedig en uitstekend. Ook het inleveren ging snel zoals we gewend waren van de vorige keer dat we hier de auto hadden gehuurd. Ik zal dan ook Malagacar.com bij iedereen die naar Malaga reist aan bevelen.
From: Marja Pasmans
Submitted: 14/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service from booking, collecting and returning car. Great prices. Friendly staff in office at Malaga airport. Will be booking again for 2017.
From: Jean Griffiths
Submitted: 14/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
the fuel policy of malagacar is a cheat. you have to pay half tank and bring it back empty. thats their policy. no Tourist is able to bring back the car really empty as nobody want to take the risk of running out of fuel on their way to the Airport and maybe missing their flight. on this fuel policy malagacar makes a lot of Money on us. for exaple u bring back the car with 5 or 10 Liters of fuel they refill to halt full for the next customer and Charge half a tank anyway. they earn the Price on the 5 or 10 Liters of fuel by every car they rent out eveytime. in my opinion this is unfair Business.
From: Steffen Konrad
Submitted: 12/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Car hire June 2015. Best part of service was option to return car half full as opposed to having to pay for full tank even if it's not used.
From: John O'donnell
Submitted: 10/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used Malagacar.com on several occasions. The service is great, they pick you and the airport, drive you over to Malagar and 10 minutes later your car is ready. When returning there is a quick drop off and within 5 minutes they bring to the airport.
From: Arjan Van Gemeren
Submitted: 07/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service, very nice and professional staff, plus good price, 100% recommended!!
From: Carmen Rocio Rodriguez
Submitted: 05/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Servicii excelente, rapiditate maxima, cost foarte redus......BRAVO MALAGACAR
From: Dumitru Tatiana
Submitted: 05/02/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
A genuine good value and good business practice car hire company. I have used them for the past four years and never had any problems with them.
From: Carl Spencer
Submitted: 29/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar a number of times and found the quality of service, the quality of cars and the rental cost to be very good.
From: Michael Fairclough
Submitted: 28/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted