Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 51

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

This company is fabulous providing nothing goes wrong. Back in September we hired a car from them. Unfortunately whilst driving up to the golf club a golf ball hit our windscreen and made a small hole. We obtained a letter admitting liability from the golf club and took it to this car hire company. They changed the car without question and took the letter from us. What a fantastic company or so we thought. On our return home we noted that malagacar had taken over 400 euros from our card. They had lost the letter from the golf club! I am still trying to chase this up over 6 months later to no avail. So beware, I acknowledge if nothing goes wrong with your car it is a good place to hire a car. However if you should have any problems you will certainly pay the price.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
I am studying your case again and I am reading he emails from Belen with you and with the golf course. Belen sent you an email (she will send you it again now) asking for some details and we are in Contact with Inma who I think is the gold course manager. They need to send the details to the insurance company.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Julie
Submitted: 16/03/2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Excellent service and highly efficient as always will be back in April and will continue to recommend to our rental clients.
From: Christopher Sullivan
Submitted: 10/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for a great service, great car and a very good car hire experience. Our first time with you we will be using you again
From: John Benson
Submitted: 08/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Use this company all the time and have done for many years. Must say think the service is excellent and cars all in a good clean condition. Brilliant.
From: Francis Robertson
Submitted: 07/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used this company 9 times last year and have used them 3 times so far this year with 4 further rentals booked. I use this company because airport pick up is prompt, no queues to collect the car, good cars, fast drop off and rapid transport to airport. I recommend this company
From: Andy Ingleston
Submitted: 06/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car hire company, very good English speaking, very punctual with being collected at the airport and returned to the airport and being a family with a young child safety is our priority and the cars and company are to a excellent standard.
From: Mark Bishop
Submitted: 25/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1 week of rent including GPS 83 euros. 7 days 1200 km. Picked up in airport within 15 minutes at arrival. Got the car within 15 minutes. Called company day before return. Wanted to deliver the car 4 hours earlier, at 0800 am. Needed to be at Malaga airport 4 hours earlier than stated in contract. "No problem. We will drive you to airport" Receiving car took 3 minutes. Spanish talking driver drove us to airport and wished us nice flight back to Denmark. I give the company highest rating. This especially due to do delays in receiving and returning the vehicle!!! Br Peter
From: Peter Valbjorn
Submitted: 19/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have booked with Malaga car at least twice a year for past 5 years. The sevice they provide is excellent. The car I had from them in Sept was a little slugish, I took it back next day and it was changed straight away, they even provide an upgrade car free of any extra charge. Would recommend this compay highly.
From: Brian Proctor
Submitted: 15/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malaga Cars for a number of years never had any problems and found them to be most helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else, my son in-law has also started to use them. Its a pity they aren't in other areas of Spain, trust in hiring a car is a big thing.
From: David Peck
Submitted: 15/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great experience from start to finish! And a big thank-you to the customer service guy that dropped us off at the airport, for catching me up in the airport and returning my Galaxy S7 which I'd left on the car seat! Honest and great service!???? Cheers
From: Mark Booker
Submitted: 12/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted