Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 51

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

5* Prompt and easy pick up from airport by shuttle service to office 2 mins away. Only 2 people in queue, so quick. Car clean and reliable. Whole service great and would definitely use again, better than LONG queues in airport car hire places. Also no hard sell over insurance which we purchased at home. Petrol purchase fair too, no hidden charge
From: Mike O'mahony
Submitted: 06/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked with Malagacar.com having been recommended. I have in the past used the main car hire companies. Malagacar were like a breath of fresh air. Booked a BMW 1 series and low and behold that is what I got. Met at the airport as they describe, straight to their office a couple of minutes away, within a few minutes we were on our way. Same on return even with a large number of people retuning vehicles. Would seriously recommend you give them a try, I'm sure you will not be disappointed.
From: John Freeman
Submitted: 06/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always reliable, good stock of cars. No hidden extras excellent staff. So quick when registered on system
From: Andrew Lawless
Submitted: 03/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked a car after churning the internet back in England some rentals come in very cheap, but add on the credit charges if you scratch the tyres or the underneath of the car then you lose the deposit, this does not happen with Malaga Car the car I rented was a medium sized car but upon arrival I was given a larger car without any further charge, you cannot go wrong with this company
From: William Davison
Submitted: 02/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used this company for the past nine years and can find no fault whatsoever with their service and hospitality. A pleasure to do business with! Look forward to my next booking in May.
From: Robert Herworth
Submitted: 01/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another good experience with MalagaCar. Found a problem with the car before leaving the garage which was put right immediately. I use MalagaCar 6 or 7 times a year and will continue to do so. Their prices are always competitive. You will probably find a cheaper car hire company... and regret it.
From: Martin Whitton
Submitted: 27/12/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My wife and I have been using Malagacar.com for years and have always had friendly, efficient service and good cars. On the one occasion there was a very minor problem the car was exchanged instantly. So I cannot understand the one star review.
From: John Adams
Submitted: 23/12/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
In reply to the negative comments by the person who only gave one star I have used Malaga car on many occasions and never had any complaints they are not always the cheapest but you can rely on them for a good service and very good prices. They are my first port of call when booking a car at Malaga
From: John Holt
Submitted: 22/12/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car again in the summer from malagacar.com.I'd used them the previous year for our annual trip to Spain answas I pressed enough to re use them. The service from and back to the airport is very efficient and only takes a couple of minutes. Check in was fine but I guess this depends upon how many customers are in front of you. Two years running the quality of the car was good. I pay for the extra insurance so there are no arguments afterwards. Will hopefully use them again in the summer of 2016.
From: John Farr
Submitted: 12/12/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is my first time to rent a car for Spain and was disappointed that MalagaCar stated they were guaranteed to be the cheapest prices, but i have found them to be not. Their communication has been very poor (now being ignored) when i asked if they would match the quote i had for the equivalent car. At this point this company is very hard to recommend to anyone. Response by Malagacar.com: Dear customer, We are sorry you think is very hard to recommend malagacar.com to anyone considering that you have never rented from us before. You sent us an email at 23.17 saying clearly that you are comparing prices but without giving dates and the next day at 10.01 You had our reply. You must understand that if we have a quotation system of online money is to be used. We explain all the details in the same way and yes we guarantee really competitive prices. You must look at the final price and not only what others competitor show in the first step.
From: Rob Underdown
Submitted: 10/12/2015
Rating: (1 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted