MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 52

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1928 reviews.

Easy pickup, easy return, no hard sell. Just what's needed.
From: Jon Dempsey
Submitted: 21/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have hired from Malagacar for about 5 years now and cannot recommend it enough. Every year the service is excellent, the cars are immaculate and no problems with check in/out. With my details on their database the whole process from desk to car was around 10-15 minutes and checking the car back was around 5 minutes with a courtesy bus waiting at the front. Brilliant Thank you malagacar. We have reserved for next year 2018.
From: Simon Burke
Submitted: 19/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
HAD A LONG TERM RENTAL WITH MALAGACAR THIS PAST WINTER EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT ESPECIALLT DROP-OFF--NO PROBLEMS
From: William R Scanlon
Submitted: 19/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've used Malaga car. For over 15 years and can honestly say I've never had any problems with them cars are always new and clean. Staff are kind and fast. Always happy to help. Fuel. Policy is great.pay for a Half tank bring it back empty. It's quick an easy every time with Malaga car. 6 members of my family also use them. An we are all very happy. Can't fault them. Even when my car was broke into. Malaga car changed it the same day at no extra cost. Apart from window which smashed price charged was very fair. Once you used malaga car I bet you won't hire from any where else after.
From: Scott Iayzell
Submitted: 17/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very happy with the overall service. We arrived at a busy time and had to queue for the car but all other companies had long queues. We took the internet package and separate UK excess insurance which was cheaper. We would recommend the company and use them again in the future.
From: John Bellamy
Submitted: 12/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a note to say a Big thank you for ensuring our holiday started and ended hassle free. We had not travelled abroad for 7 years and were nervous to hire a car having 3 children , but I cannot be more thankful we chose to use yourselves for our car hire. We were recommended you by a friend and will definitely not hesitate to use you again on our next trip.
From: James Newhill
Submitted: 11/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely a trustworthy company. Have used them several times, and wont hire my car from anyone else, when in Malaga.
From: Jan Handberg
Submitted: 08/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagar cars for many years and would not think of booking with anyone else. A great company.
From: Lynn Goodman
Submitted: 07/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have just completed my fourth car hire from yourselves and once again, I found the whole experience quite pleasurable. No 'hard sell' for insurance products and a fair refuelling policy. Thank you for helping my holidays go with a swing. See you next year! Regards Doug
From: Douglas Dewey
Submitted: 06/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Simple and slick, beat the queues at the airport and get the free shuttle to the pick up a few mins away and instantly get your car. We have used various companies, but Malaga car provides clean and newer vehicles, priced competitively and offers a superb service. This is the first and last stop for any of your Car rental needs as it may not always be the cheapest, but it offers a superior service and hassle free motoring.
From: Anil Jain
Submitted: 05/08/2017
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted