Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 52

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

My third booking with Malagacar. Arrived at Malaga on 18th October and had booked a car with Malagacar for 4 weeks. The collection usually takes no more than a few minutes but there was a long queue at the office when we arrived. Some customers seemed to be at the desk for 30 minutes or more but when I eventually got to the front of the queue it only took about 5 minutes for the friendly assistant to do the paperwork and we were soon on our way in a clean, comfortable car, not brand new but at a very good price. We had to return to England a week early due to a bereavement at home but no problem when returning the car and Malagacar gave me a partial refund within a few days. Overall, very good service, very good value and highly recommended - will be using Malagacar again when we return in 2016.
From: Alan Townsend
Submitted: 29/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car twice with malagacar.com brilliant service nice clean cars and good fully insurance cover would recommend 100%
From: Nigel Kelly
Submitted: 29/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have just returned to the UK from Malaga where I hired a Malagacar Opel Corsa for 2 weeks. Thank you for a well maintained and pleasant car to drive car. The hire price was also very good. Many thanks Malagacar
From: Clifford Hargrave
Submitted: 25/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent, always the best service. Have been using the company for 8 year without any problems. Have recommended Malagacar to all my family and friends. Everybody prefers Malagacar.com. Always nice and friendly people and good cars.
From: Monica Ingemarsson
Submitted: 25/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Highly recommended!! I use Malagacar on every visit now, having used several car hire companies over the last 13 years. Excellent all round service; rates are the best around. My friends have all switched to using Malagacar when visiting Spain and their properties.
From: Philip James
Submitted: 24/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented Nov 2015 price was great, service was great and no fuel or key scams. We would definitely recommend Malagacar.com.
From: Bernie K Florida Usa
Submitted: 24/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired care in October 2015 .. had a bit of wait on pick up and it was not clear where the fast check in was when i arrived. However found the overall experience to be 1st class. We got the car we wanted a BMW 1 . This did develop a fault but the exchange we so fast and smooth. Will definitely use this company again .. fantastic service
From: Tony Walton
Submitted: 22/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely recommended! Transfer from / to the airport, quick, fair and friendly handling and a top car in unique conditions (we had a Mini Cabrio from 6 to 14 November). If you don´t rent here, the blame is yours!
From: Gabriele Königs
Submitted: 16/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi there i have just been charged not 1 but 3 traffic offences for a total of €90!! They all occurred on the same day and in the same place, bloody Granada! As you can probably imagine i am not one bit happy about this. I have driven all over the world and i consider myself a very good confident driver and thus never picked up any traffic violations anywhere, not to mention 3 in the same day! We parked in pay car parks, we followed the SATNAV, was careful and never speed but still got done for a 3 fines. I also drove around Rhonda, Malaga, Marbella and El Chorro and not a single problem or fine there. Now i know its not your fault there Malagacar.com guys, you were actually very helpful on the day i rented my car and i would recommend you but bloody hell how does anybody expect to get around Granada with a car when the place is so locked down under so such strict security. You guys really need to issue prior warnings to your customers to make they are aware of how strict it is in Granada. As i can see from online research upon receiving the fine, Granada has a bad reputation for people getting caught with traffic fines for stupid little things that would just not fly here in Ireland where i'm from. Can anything be done? can you make an exception for rental cars? knowing that we are foreign to your country and not aware of such strict almost military like traffic violation control?! Or is it just a tourist trap to make some money. I hope this can be a warning to other renters and make people aware that you should not take a car to Granada but take the bus instead!
From: Aaron
Submitted: 14/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We recently used Malaga Cars for the first time & was really impressed. We like the fuel policy & overall the prices are excellent Highly recommended
From: Kay Dearman
Submitted: 12/11/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted