Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 52

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1630 reviews.

A genuine good value and good business practice car hire company. I have used them for the past four years and never had any problems with them.
From: Carl Spencer
Submitted: 29/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar a number of times and found the quality of service, the quality of cars and the rental cost to be very good.
From: Michael Fairclough
Submitted: 28/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service, good quality cars and very reasonable fuel policy.
From: Michael Fairclough
Submitted: 28/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Now getting very busy I've been using them for a number of years use to get car in 10 mins, last year it took me over an hour. Also very expensive for longer rents i.e. above 2 weeks. Fantastic pick up and delivery back to the airport
From: Colin Richards
Submitted: 26/01/2016
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Third time now with malagacar.com. Absolutely over the moon with them. Best price on the Costa, great service and no rip offs. Easy 2 minute free transfer from the airport have already booked for June holiday. No stress just great service and price.
From: Anthony Aubrey
Submitted: 24/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar.com three or four times before. Had always used car hire inside the terminal but got sick of waiting so long and paying high costs. So we tried this company. Pick up by the minibus is quick and easy and we have had decent service so will be using them again this year. Cars are as described. Better than some of the larger rivals.
From: Emma Howell
Submitted: 23/01/2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Excellent service! Certainly go the extra mile. Left iPad in the vehicle after breakdown and ghetto sent it to my home free of charge. Brilliant service
From: Chris Ross
Submitted: 22/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented cars from Malagacar four times in the last three years and all went well. However, the fifth time was disappointing as we were provided a manual car instead of an automatic one. I think the staff should pay more attention to correspondence with customers as this mistake was due to a human factor only! All in all, the company is good and can be recommended.
From: Alexander Sherenkov
Submitted: 19/01/2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Hired a car for one week 10-17 Jan 2016 with full assurance. Everything was ok ! Transfer directly from airport and back. Nice car. Maybe not powerful enough for a trip to the mountains but that's my fault. Next time again with malagacar.com !
From: Angelico Riviere
Submitted: 17/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would highly recommend this company. Don't be put off by not being in the terminal as I had previously rented from a company in the terminal and the queues were very long and they added on hidden insurance costs. Malagacar.com did not add any extra costs and I picked up the car quickly. The car hire office is just 2 minutes away and the bus picks you up right outside the door. The service I got was excellent and I paid exactly want I expected which was a lot cheaper than some of the other companies. Returning the car was very straightforward and the bus leaves you right at the entrance. The half full petrol tank is a lot better as it can be difficult to bring the car back full which some companies ask for. Well recommended I would definitely use them again. I would also recommend taking out the full insurance option. It is still cheaper than other companies.
From: Martin Cunningham
Submitted: 16/01/2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted