Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 60

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1632 reviews.

Recently used Malagacar.com as we always do whilst at our house is Spain.We also strongly recommend this great company to our guests who visit us ALL who have been delighted with the service they have received.The transfers are quick,the check ins/outs are effciient,the orice is excellent and the staff are professional,helpful and friendly.I would never consider using another company because Malagacar.com are THE BEST
From: Tim Cannon
Submitted: 21/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To anyone who is thinking of hiring a car through Malagacar.com I would suggest you hire it early and don't bother looking for anyone else. I arrived at 11.pm, I walked through arrivals ,was met by a contact from malagacar.com, got into the minibus with my family and was on the road with my car by 11.30pm.
The transition was smooth and very quick, I decided to purchase a half tank of diesel and return it empty this by was far was the easiest route. I paid a small amount of extra insurance for any damage so I was fully covered. I did book this in February 2015 and got a Family car, I had it for 18 days and it cost me £28 per day. When I returned it I had a spare seat and one of their reps got in and drove us back to the airport where we unloaded. I found this company very professional and very efficient. I see some people have complained about late night payment but it is in the paper work and it made the transition quick and they did work late, so I would say to all customers read your paperwork and pick an option that suits you. I will be using this company again,I hope review helps you. Thank you Sean Lynch August 2015.
From: Sean Lynch
Submitted: 16/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the first time we had hired a car in Spain, and Malagacar was recommended to us by the owner of the house we were renting. We arrived at a very busy time, and there was quite a queue at the office, but there was a team working on getting the cars out as quickly as possible. Our car was fine, a couple of scuffs, but all clean and tidy otherwise. Unfortunately, we had a flat tyre part of the way through the holiday, but the support from Malagacar was excellent.

We paid for the express return and for the extra insurance - well worth it for the peace of mind and the easy return at the end. We would definitely recommend this company.
From: Jane Brown
Submitted: 15/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service! We rented a small MPV for our holiday as we were bringing three grandchildren. We chose the express check-in / check-out to minimise the time picking up and returning the car. This worked brilliantly. The booster seats we had requested were immediately available, the car was well prepared, and the small body damage (irrelevant to us) pointed out to us. We would recommend Malaga Car, and intend to use them again on out next extended (and restful - no grandchildren) time in Spain in late autumn.
From: Geoffrey George Hutt
Submitted: 14/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been a frequent customer (about 5 times a year)and I have up to now been satisfied. The only negative thing that I was confronted with this summer was the DEPOSIT! I was asked for a 800 euros deposit which was way too much, about 4 times the regular fee. I'm afraid I have to look for a new company.

Response by Malagacar.com:

Dear customer, thanks for contacting. In case the extra insurance or full package option is not taken the same amount as the excess is blocked.

Terms &conditions: http://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html

Regards, Alberto Anglada
From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 10/08/2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
First class service, cars always clean and in great condition. We have been using this company for the past 4 years and hope to book again next year.
From: Barbara Mairs
Submitted: 09/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Your service is second to non...Best car hire company we have ever used. Very friendly and efficient staff. You made our holiday more relaxing. Muchas gracias
From: Gary Morrell
Submitted: 06/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have just returned from 2 weeks away and it got off to a great start with malagacar it was easy, efficient and professional the car was in good order and clean it was the most hassle free experience. We took out the fully comprehensive so no need to leave any card details.

Thank you malaga car hire team
From: Julie Beacom
Submitted: 03/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired car in July 2015. I found the service to be first class. Pick up and drop off is very efficient. The car was brand new with only 300km on the clock. Malagacar.com will be my first choice next time.
From: Michael Lowry
Submitted: 02/08/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good and clean car. Excellent pickup service at the airport, easy 3 minute drive to location. No hidden lines in the contract. When we left, I forgot my phone in the car. Malaga car brougt the phone to the airport where I could pick it up. Very good service, I recommend this company.
From: Evert Jan De Voogt
Submitted: 28/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted