Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 59

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1600 reviews.

We received an excellent service from malagacar.com and would recommend them highly. Very friendly and professional.
From: Paul Adcook
Submitted: 14/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Arrived fairly late at night. Queue was a bit long, but service was efficient. Car was fine and no hassle. Pleasant surprise.
From: Graham Phipps
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As always, we are very happy with Malagacar. This is undoubtedly the best car rental company. Friendly staff, clean almost new cars and both the collection and return are very good. We rented a car for 4 weeks. Rented with Malagacar and continue to do so if they keep up the good work.
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This morning somebody bumped into my car meanwhile I was waiting at a traffic light in Seville. The driver in the other car was distracted. So I called Malagacar and everything went very well; the first thing they asked me if I was well and if the car was fit for driving. When I told them I was not sure about that they sent me a tow truck and a taxi to bring me from Seville to Malaga in order to give me another car. Everything was very good and very swift. I recommend Malagacar to everybody.
From: Juan Miguel Cruz Abdou
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service! The new VIP Desk is perfect. We've been using you now more or less every month for a year or so. Excellent consistent service. Our friends could not believe how quickly the collection of the car was on the 21st June. And a great price!! We returned the car on the 7th July and again a slick operation. I could not recommend higher !!
From: Jim Aspinwall
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malaga Cars 32 times in the past 4 years. They are always good value, with excellent and friendly service. Reservation on-line is very easy, and even changes to bookings can be done on-line. No payment is taken until the car is collected. Deserves our 5-star rating!
From: Dr Richard Campbell
Submitted: 07/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Jeg har kun oplevet rigtig god service hos Malagacar.
Min hustru havde brækket et ben, og vi blev straks kørt til lufthavnen i samme bil som vi skulle aflevere. Ikke noget med at skifte til shutlle bus. Chaufføren sørgede for, at vi fik en kørestol i lufthavnen.
TAK fra en særdeles tilfreds kunde.


I have only experienced good service at Malagacar.
My wife had broken a leg and we were immediately taken to the airport in the same car as we had to deliver. None of that change to shuttle bus. The driver made sure we got a wheelchair at the airport.
THANKS from a very satisfied customer.
From: Kurt Bach Frost
Submitted: 07/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was my first time renting a car abroad and was very nervous having heard about a lot of people's horror stories with renting cars

Fortunately, my experience was nothing short of faultless. Fantastic price, the car was almost brand new and in great condition, liked the express fuel option. Collecting the car was hassle free and no pressure to take the extra insurance.

During my stay, we decided to stay on a few extra days and on contacting the company, they were very accommodating and the extra days cost very little

When returning the car, we had a extra seat so a representative just drove us over to departures in the same car so we didn't have to move all our luggage into the shuttle bus

All in all, very satisfied with the service and will certainly be using the company again next time I am in the area
From: Odhran Da Prato
Submitted: 05/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again we had a good and straight forward rental. Our fuel allowance was more then generous, the staff were friendly & efficient as always, Alberto looked after a query I had before the booking, and I was very happy with the outcome. We use Malagacar.com quite often and I hope our next rental will be as efficient and carefree as our last ....
From: Marcella Hamrogue
Submitted: 04/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We benefit malagacar.com 7 days last week and we were pleased with the reception. Transfer from the terminal to the office was quick, we got the car immediately, as well as the return of the car and transfer to the terminal OK.
From: Igor
Submitted: 04/07/2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted