Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 62

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1633 reviews.

I've phoned the UK number 10 times so far to try and ask if my kids must have a credit card to book with Malagacar. They are 26 and 24. Every time, except once, the phone just cuts off after a recorded message. The one time I managed to get through, the guy said phone back please and I got cut off anyway. Please, Malagacar, can yo answer your phone.
From: Alistair Paterson
Submitted: 14/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have just used malagacar again and as always the service and car are 5 Star quality but does not mean a 5 Star price!!
Thank you malagacar we will be back again.
From: Michael Brennan
Submitted: 14/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just had a car for two weeks from malagacar.com first time we have used this company but will certainly be using them again really impressed no waiting around at the airport or when we returned the car excellent
From: Joe Beckett
Submitted: 14/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We received an excellent service from malagacar.com and would recommend them highly. Very friendly and professional.
From: Paul Adcook
Submitted: 14/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Arrived fairly late at night. Queue was a bit long, but service was efficient. Car was fine and no hassle. Pleasant surprise.
From: Graham Phipps
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As always, we are very happy with Malagacar. This is undoubtedly the best car rental company. Friendly staff, clean almost new cars and both the collection and return are very good. We rented a car for 4 weeks. Rented with Malagacar and continue to do so if they keep up the good work.
From: Franz Becker
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This morning somebody bumped into my car meanwhile I was waiting at a traffic light in Seville. The driver in the other car was distracted. So I called Malagacar and everything went very well; the first thing they asked me if I was well and if the car was fit for driving. When I told them I was not sure about that they sent me a tow truck and a taxi to bring me from Seville to Malaga in order to give me another car. Everything was very good and very swift. I recommend Malagacar to everybody.
From: Juan Miguel Cruz Abdou
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service! The new VIP Desk is perfect. We've been using you now more or less every month for a year or so. Excellent consistent service. Our friends could not believe how quickly the collection of the car was on the 21st June. And a great price!! We returned the car on the 7th July and again a slick operation. I could not recommend higher !!
From: Jim Aspinwall
Submitted: 08/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malaga Cars 32 times in the past 4 years. They are always good value, with excellent and friendly service. Reservation on-line is very easy, and even changes to bookings can be done on-line. No payment is taken until the car is collected. Deserves our 5-star rating!
From: Dr Richard Campbell
Submitted: 07/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Jeg har kun oplevet rigtig god service hos Malagacar.
Min hustru havde brækket et ben, og vi blev straks kørt til lufthavnen i samme bil som vi skulle aflevere. Ikke noget med at skifte til shutlle bus. Chaufføren sørgede for, at vi fik en kørestol i lufthavnen.
TAK fra en særdeles tilfreds kunde.


I have only experienced good service at Malagacar.
My wife had broken a leg and we were immediately taken to the airport in the same car as we had to deliver. None of that change to shuttle bus. The driver made sure we got a wheelchair at the airport.
THANKS from a very satisfied customer.
From: Kurt Bach Frost
Submitted: 07/07/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted