Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 92

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

completely satisfied with a complaint, no representative speaks French
From: Crotteux
Submitted: 23/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've been renting for several years with Malagacar.com and they have never let me down. In the last return the tank was about half full and this of course I have paid for. This to me is a bit hidden costs as no one can return the car with an empty tank (you pay for half tank). Also it would be nice if there was some "bonus" system. For example when you have a number of reservations, receive a discount. This would make your good business even more lucrative. However, I would like to emphasize that Malagacar offers excellent service and is always very reliable and economical.
From: Luciano Vaccari
Submitted: 23/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I want to say that I was very satisfied with my rental vehicle; all the terms of our contract have been met. At this price: rent becomes a pleasure. I can trust, they are professionals.
From: Lopez Espada Jose
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hassle free car hire. Pick up at airport, nice new car, small charge for petrol (27 euros), dropped off at airport at 5.30 am, can’t fault them,
well done malagacar
From: Christopher Williams
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used this terrific company many times and have just booked again (says it all). We recommended some friends hire from them a few weeks ago, they did and they will recommend and definitely use them again. Keep up the good work.
From: Brian James Acton
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We travel all over the world and have rented cars in the US, Canada and Europe. We have never had a better experience with any other company than we had with Malagacar.com. In all respects, they were excellent. Highly recommended.
From: Khalil & Glenys Hussain
Submitted: 19/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented from 09.03. to 16.03.14 a Seat Ibiza or similar, got an Opel Corsa in excellent condition (13,000 km). That is, equivalent. The collection and return trip to the airport was very fast. The security deposit of 100 € was refunded the 17.03., i.e. the next day, to the credit card. Thank you very much for the excellent service. Next time we will rent again with Malagacar.com
From: Jp Blender
Submitted: 19/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service and smooth transaction. From now on they are the first choice, highly recommended. Thank you very much!
From: Sebastian Frank
Submitted: 17/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used this company, excellent in every way, I will certainly use them again.
From: Paula Bartlett
Submitted: 15/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Now Malagacar.com becomes the same as others in hiding extra charges. Anybody notice the NEW check-out charge of eur 15 hidden in the terms and conditions for leaving the car back with the same fuel as at the start of the rental

Response by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Ohle,
Thanks for your comment. We are working with the same system as before but now for people who prefer to return the car with half a tank the option is given. As you know the quick service is really important for us, thus the cars of customers who do not want to pay in advance for the fuel must be checked on return.
This is why 15 euros are “no hidden” charge.

Regards,
Alberto
From: Brian Ohle
Submitted: 14/03/2014
Rating: (1 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted