Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 92

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1829 reviews.

First rate rental yet again. Even though our plane was an hour late,we were transferred and were on the road in our rental car within 15 minutes of leaving the airport doors. No hassle, always a pleasure.
From: Michael Farrell
Submitted: 11/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar is excellent, price is good and this year will be our 5th hire and every time the guy jumps in the car and runs us round to the terminal, which is brilliant has we have 2 wee boys, plus luggage. Thanks
From: Murray Whittaker
Submitted: 10/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I always rent here when I'm in Malaga and the transaction is ever perfect. Shuttle service to the airport and back runs smoothly, the staff is friendly and cars are always in perfect condition. Some English onsite would be helpful. I'm always completely satisfied and I can recommend Malagacar.com.
From: Yvonne Troebst
Submitted: 10/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We now rent more often a car at Malagacar.
Great service and nothing to complain.
There are continuously minibuses for transfer to the airport so it’s always quick. The prices are okay! Even cheaper than many other rental companies.



We huren nu al vaker een auto bij Malaga Car.
Geweldige service , en geen gezeur bij terug brengen ,
De busjes voor transfer naar het vliegveld , rijden zovaak, dat je altijd snel terplaatse bent. De prijzen zijn oké ! Zelfs goedkoper dan menig ander verhuurbedrijf.
From: Tonnie Te Brake
Submitted: 05/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Brilliant service. Will definitely recommend and use again. Very efficient service.
From: Brian Cant
Submitted: 02/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We got exactly the car that was promised over the Phone (Opel Zafira) and we drove without any problems for 11 days around Andalucia.
What definitely should be improved is the intake at the airport: It was busy and unfortunately there was only 1 Shuttle doing the pick-up service. We had 3 times another family or couple jumping in front of us when the shuttle returned claming they were the longest waiting family and the Malagacar driver didn't know what to do so we finally ended up waiting for 25 minutes for the 3rd shuttle. SIMPLE SOLUTION: Have your employee at the luggage exit gate distribute a number based on order of arrival at the moment he explains where to find the Shuttle stand. Takes no time and prevents a lot of 'fighting' when waiting for the Shuttle.
From: André Oomen
Submitted: 02/01/2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We have rented for the first time with Malagacar and were very pleased with the service and friendly staff. The car was clean and had a more than a half full tank. Returning the car at 5:30 am everything went very quickly and smoothly. Transfer to the airport immediately. It's just a shame they charge a deposit of the credit card of 200 €. See how long it to return it. We will rent again with Malagacar.
From: Roland Wünsche
Submitted: 01/01/2015
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Also to you a happy Christmas. So far we have always been very satisfied with your service; if something would not be ok we would communicate it. Thank you very much. Werner Giessmann from Germany. We have been with Malagacar almost eight years.
From: Werner Giessmann
Submitted: 18/12/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi,

Thank you for the nice x-mas card.

It has been a great pleasure to be your customer 2014, looking forward to continue the nice relationship also in 2015. Special big thanks for your flexibility and friendly customer service.

Merry Christmas and a very happy new year 2015.

Kindest regards

Tom
From: Tom Uhlenius
Submitted: 15/12/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been travelling to the Costa del Sol for the past 17 years and have always been very critical of the car hire companies and in particular with their fuel policies. Then, two years ago, I started to use Malagacar, usually 4 - 5 times every year and I have been thoroughly satisfied with their service. Yes they charge you for half a tank of fuel but frequently, there is much more provided. And their cars are usually less than a year old. One time, we had to return a car which had developed a mechanical fault and we got the car back to their office where they replaced the car in 15 minutes with no questions and a nearly full tank of fuel.

A good company which I shall continue to use.

Regards,

Max Watts
From: Max Watts
Submitted: 15/12/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted