Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 91

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

Excellent! We arrived at the terminal where we were picked up and taken to the office and within 10 minutes we were sitting in our car and set off. The return was also unbeatable! Arrival at the office and taken in the same car to the terminal; we´d love to use you again- see you! :-)
From: Klaus Uhlmann
Submitted: 10/02/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been hiring in Malaga for 8 years 4 to 6 times a year. In the past 3 years I have only hired with malagacar for their service, staff, great choice of cars and fantastic value. Long may it continue, Gracias amigos.
From: Marion Frawley
Submitted: 02/02/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Did some research beforehand, Malaga car hire were highly recommended,and with good reason. Our first time hiring a car in Spain we had our concerns, but it turned out to be a positive experience fast easy service by polite staff, lovely clean car, and the return was even speedier,so will definitely use them again. My only point would be :- if the car was ready to drive straight off rather than having to get it out of a fairly tight space.
Gracias Malaga car hire.
From: David Weeks
Submitted: 27/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I used you last year. Never had such a quick service on a pick up of a car. Will not look anywhere else now. Have hired off three other companies at Malaga Airport none any where as good. First class service.
From: Gersham Boulton
Submitted: 22/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is a genuine company. Car as booked excellent value for money. Deposit returned in full when back in UK. No fuel surcharge, refuelling or any other rip off. Most impressed and I will always be using you in the future. New car went terrific. Could not be more pleased thank you so much.
From: Tony Aubrey
Submitted: 22/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar.com is a very efficient and customer friendly car hire company. Very efficient, fast and friendly service. Nearly new car.
From: Alex Ceuls
Submitted: 17/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First rate rental yet again. Even though our plane was an hour late,we were transferred and were on the road in our rental car within 15 minutes of leaving the airport doors. No hassle, always a pleasure.
From: Michael Farrell
Submitted: 11/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar is excellent, price is good and this year will be our 5th hire and every time the guy jumps in the car and runs us round to the terminal, which is brilliant has we have 2 wee boys, plus luggage. Thanks
From: Murray Whittaker
Submitted: 10/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I always rent here when I'm in Malaga and the transaction is ever perfect. Shuttle service to the airport and back runs smoothly, the staff is friendly and cars are always in perfect condition. Some English onsite would be helpful. I'm always completely satisfied and I can recommend Malagacar.com.
From: Yvonne Troebst
Submitted: 10/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We now rent more often a car at Malagacar.
Great service and nothing to complain.
There are continuously minibuses for transfer to the airport so it’s always quick. The prices are okay! Even cheaper than many other rental companies.



We huren nu al vaker een auto bij Malaga Car.
Geweldige service , en geen gezeur bij terug brengen ,
De busjes voor transfer naar het vliegveld , rijden zovaak, dat je altijd snel terplaatse bent. De prijzen zijn oké ! Zelfs goedkoper dan menig ander verhuurbedrijf.
From: Tonnie Te Brake
Submitted: 05/01/2015
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted