Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 91

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

It was number one service, no hassle at all. I will hire car from Malagacar.com in future and recommend it to everybody.
From: John Jafari
Submitted: 09/04/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com many years. Hired a car April 2/14. The service was 1st class once again; will be booking again for October. You cannot beat them I highly recommend them. Yours N.T.KENNEDY.
From: Neville Kennedy
Submitted: 08/04/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar now for a number of years. We have always had first class service from them.
Price very competitive and always as stated.
Pick up and drop off at Malaga airport quick and efficient the young drivers always give us help with the cases.
Staff in the office very helpful and polite.
We have never been pressed to take out extra insurance.
The deposit taken on pick up is always returned on the card when we get home.
Big plus with Malagacar is pay on arrival no cancellation charges or charges to change the car.
We will always return to them for our car hire and have booked yet again for October.
We have recommended Malagacar to all our friends.
THANK YOU MALAGACAR.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
From: Sean Anthony Dempsey
Submitted: 07/04/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am renting cars from Málaga airport since 2003 and this company is the most professional.
The car was modern and nice.
The deposit, the main worry for the one who hires a car, was returned immediately after I had returned the car.
When they continue this way of doing business then I will continue hiring cars with them.
MalagaCar keep on being reliable and professional! You are good for us and for Spain.
From: Hadassah Sach
Submitted: 06/04/2014
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I used Malagacar for a short rental last year and was so delighted with their service that I have recommended them to my friends who travel regularly to Malaga. They too have been happy with the prompt and efficient service. I will be using them for my next trip
From: Gillian Skinner
Submitted: 01/04/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Every time my wife and i come to Malaga we always use malagacar hire very prompt at airport no fuss 10 min you’re on your way staff great good cars good price well done malagacar hire see u October
From: Duncan Murray
Submitted: 31/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Every time we use Malagacar they get better. Everything as usual was spot on. Cannot find fault. Will be using again, first class service.
From: Michael Farrell
Submitted: 28/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used malagacar.com for the second time and can not fault the service at all, the staff are very helpful and polite, i would recommend malagacar to anyone.
Thanks to all at malagacar see you in may
From: D. Strike
Submitted: 27/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used before and will use again. Good prices, service and cars. No rip off fuel policy. No pressure sales for extra insurance if you don’t want it. Look no further.
From: Geoff Ward
Submitted: 25/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great customer service, spotless car, good price, friendly service and transfers from the airport to the office and vice versa. Recommended 100%
Thanks Malagacar!
From: Jose Collado
Submitted: 24/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted