Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 10

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1599 reviews.

Used Malaga cars several times over the years so has my brother when we fly to Malaga. Always been very impressive with the service. Looking to book them again when back in the summer. Many thanks Jim
From: Jim Chamberlayne
Submitted: 15/04/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My family and I have used Malagacarhire for several years and have found them to be extremely professional.I always recommend them to anyone travelling to Malaga.They are the best!
From: Margaret Anne Navan
Submitted: 12/04/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I’ve (& my family, my friends on recommendation) been using Malagacar for over 8 years. In the main I have been very happy with their service, that’s why I come back. I wouldn’t use anyone else, friendly and efficient staff. The only negative, they have no loyalty program. I have never been upgraded, never offered a discount (outside of their own promotions) I can log on to their site and sign in – but it has no benefit. It would be nice to get rewarded for your repeat custom.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Oates,
Thanks for your email. We are really happy to know you are happy with our service and you can be happier because we have a loyalty program. If you check the last mailings sent by us, you will find the information. Anyway you can log in and get some discounts.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Gareth Oates
Submitted: 12/04/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We have been using Malagacar for the last 5 years and we have been satisfied until last month. When we returned the car, a man from the saff pointed at a small damage which was there when we collected the car and asked what that was. When we told him that the damage was already there when we took the car, he asked us if we had a picture proving it. It then was ok after showing him the contract.

Reply from Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. In order to can study your case I would need booking or contract number. 
Thanks
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Zaxmo Bradley
Submitted: 08/04/2018
Rating: (2 out of 5)
Service was fast, simple and helpful. No unexpected fees and the fuel charge was reasonable. Car drop-off was simple, and my deposit was returned quickly without issue. I booked a category D car and received a brand new vehicle which was a welcome surprise, beyond expectations of what I would be given. The best car rental experience I have had. Would rent again.
From: Jake Fairbrother
Submitted: 07/04/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used you several tines and have nothing but praise for your company. Easy booking in and even easier returning the car at the end of the rental! Courteous staff and prompt replies to emails. We are looking forward to our next rental later this month
From: Frederick Leonard Partington
Submitted: 06/04/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
For the past 13 years I have used Malagacar.com for car hire at Malaga airport and have always been very pleased with the service. Three times in the last few months, I have been assigned cars that either had slow punctures or flat tyres within 5-10 kms of the airport - and the last time I hired a car with you (29 March to 04 April) I asked if the tyres could be checked. At the same time I saw that there were scrapes and scratches on the body work of the car above the back left-hand tyre and I was told that it would not be a problem. When I returned the car to Malagacar, I was treated very badly and was accused of causing the damage to the car. It was very unpleasant to go through this at the end of our holiday. I have a booking with Malagacar from 27 April to 8 May and I hope that the good service will be resumed. Thank you in advance.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs. Brown,
Thanks for your email. I think there was a misunderstanding. The car was rented under Full Pack conditions so you were never to be charged for a damage so may be he called you in order to know if the damage was new or not. We give maximum importance to the customer and that is why you have never had a problem in the more than 30 cars rented from us.
 
Even in the case of doubt about whether the damage has been done by the client, an incident is opened and this has not been the case.
 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Angela Brown
Submitted: 06/04/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We've used malagacar for more years than we can remember. Always brilliant, no fuss, good cars and great staff. Why would we want to go anywhere else? See you next month.
From: John Gilbert
Submitted: 03/04/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am just finishing a three month hire. I had a slow puncture took the car in and was out again within ten minutes with a replacement car. Do not be put off because they are not in the airport, they could not be closer outside. I am returning next autumn for six months and hope that I may get a discount for a long hire. First class service
From: Martin Roper
Submitted: 30/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malagacar for around 7 years now and always found them to be the best service, price, and selection of cars and look forward to using you for many more years. Our kids are also now hiring from you as well. The one thing that I find a problem is that now I am retired we go over for a month at a time and each time I have to make two bookings, two weeks at a time as a four week booking is much too expensive. So, after two weeks I have to return the car and queue up to get another for the second two weeks. For the life of me I just cannot understand why the price differential. Every time I try to speak with someone either on the phone or on the desk I get no explanation, they just say that is the way it is and they cannot change it!
From: George Krawczyk
Submitted: 30/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted