Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 11

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1443 reviews.

Have used Malagacar twice now.No problems at all. I shall be booking again for this years hols'. Thank you.
From: Douglas Dewey
Submitted: 5th April, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just hired again from you, why look any further. Left yesterday, my daughter and family arrived today and also hired from you on our recommendation, were back in April and will hire from you of course. Simple, courteous and professional service, love the new coach transfer vehicle, very confortable. Thank you. Margaret Cumming
From: Margaret Cumming
Submitted: 3rd April, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
used malagacar for many years now and always get a great deal from them,just returned from malaga again and about to book my next rental now
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 29th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Best Car Rental on the Costa Del Sol used 12 times now and won't use any other
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 29th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The return half full policy seemed dodgy when the petrol guage didn't move just before half full. Of course you don't want to be charged for under filling tank so keep putting in fuel until suddenly our guage went to full tank. Faulty guage? Or scam to get more fuel off tourists? We were not refunded this fuel money and did not receive a supportive response when we reported the matter.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs Gaskell,
 In order to can help you the booking number is needed. By your email or name I cannot find any rental.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Suzanne Gaskell
Submitted: 24th March, 2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for a few years now and each time we have had excellent service. Always happy with the car given. Cars are clean & reliable. We will be rebooking for 2018.
From: Jean Griffiths
Submitted: 23rd March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Whilst the service and cars are still first class we were disappointed to have our rental double in price from last year
From: Margaret Henderson
Submitted: 23rd March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon We booked a car from you 23/2 - 28/2 and was very pleased with the service and the quality of the car. When we returned the car we were taken to the airport in the rental car which was very helpfull as my wife uses a wheelchair. So didn't have to transfer to the airport shuttle bus. It was good of the guy to be so helpful. We will be back soon and will certainly hire another car from you. Thank you again for your excellent service. Regards
From: Bert Cox
Submitted: 18th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This company is fabulous providing nothing goes wrong. Back in September we hired a car from them. Unfortunately whilst driving up to the golf club a golf ball hit our windscreen and made a small hole. We obtained a letter admitting liability from the golf club and took it to this car hire company. They changed the car without question and took the letter from us. What a fantastic company or so we thought. On our return home we noted that malagacar had taken over 400 euros from our card. They had lost the letter from the golf club! I am still trying to chase this up over 6 months later to no avail. So beware, I acknowledge if nothing goes wrong with your car it is a good place to hire a car. However if you should have any problems you will certainly pay the price.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
I am studying your case again and I am reading he emails from Belen with you and with the golf course. Belen sent you an email (she will send you it again now) asking for some details and we are in Contact with Inma who I think is the gold course manager. They need to send the details to the insurance company.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Julie
Submitted: 16th March, 2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Excellent service and highly efficient as always will be back in April and will continue to recommend to our rental clients.
From: Christopher Sullivan
Submitted: 10th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted