Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 11

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1598 reviews.

Been booking with malagacar.com now for the last 10 years,on average 3 times a year sometimes 4 I am on holiday now and got one of your cars from 21st March until 31st March 2018 already booked for my next one on 15th April until 26th April, my only question is why I have not been able to get extra discount on my client menu. Regards

Reply by Malagacar.com
Hello Michael, we have sent your password to your email. Thank you for being our loyal customer.
Best regards!
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 25/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Love malagacar been using them for over ten years never had one problem, I am now ready to book again but never had a discount now l am reading the reviews and find if you are on the client list or on your Facebook page I can get a discount but how do I get on client list Can you help

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. Yes, there is a program with discounts for loyal customer. When You visit www.malagacar.com, You can find in the left menu:




Then you can get better prices.
 Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Dominic Mckay
Submitted: 23/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
nous étions très contents de notre séjours en Andalousie et de l'accueil chez Malaga car - leur véhicule était rayé et cabossé partout ce qu'on a signalé à la dame du bureau qui a noté tout sur le contrat et quand on a restitué le véhicule on nous a dit que tout était ok - la suite est moins agréable - nous avons rendu le véhicule à 13 h à 16 h on nous avait déjà imputé une réparation et maintenant il faut qu'on se bat pour récupérer notre caution - soyez très vigilant


Reply by MalagaCar.com:

Dear Gabriele,
 
Please accept our apologies. You are right and my colleague made a mistake because he didn’t check the system as the car was picked up by you with the damage. The amount of 526,35 € was refunded this morning at 11:49.


Again, please accept our apologies.
 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From: Gabriele Fleck
Submitted: 23/03/2018
Rating: (1 out of 5)
First time we have used Malagacar.com. We will definitely be using them again. We had the A1 package and can recommend this as we had no hassle picking up or dropping off. The depot is not on the airport but the shuttle bus was very good. Thank you to all your staff for making our holiday much better
From: Graham Raines
Submitted: 22/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear guys, I am interested in booking a car with you. Just let me know what is included in Additional insurance of 48€. I can't find any information on your website. Thanks!

Hello Laurentiu!
Please find attached the link to our terms & conditions
https://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html. The extra insurance covers damage to tyres, rims, hubcaps, side mirrors, windows, locks and the bottom of the vehicle.
Kind regards,
Malagacar.com
 
From: Laurentiu
Submitted: 20/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Lovely company
From: Julia
Submitted: 19/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, Again we would like to rent a car with you in April from 17/04 till 27/04/2018. We have more trust in you than in other car rentals. Is it possible to have a discount on the car please?

Reply by Malagacar.com
Hello Julien! As our return customer please book always with your client menu to benefit from your increased discount of up to 20% (1- 5 rentals: 5%. 6 rentals: 6%... 20 rentals: 20%).
 
If you never have used it before, you can apply for your customer login at this link: http://www.malagacar.com/password_help.html

We also have a discount for liking us in Facebook.
Kind regards!
From: Julien Cuypers
Submitted: 18/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar 3 times without any problems, the staff have always been polite, efficient & friendly. Well done Malagacar
From: Joseph Campbell
Submitted: 18/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi I priced a RenaultTraffic L9 seater from 01/08/2018 Malaga Airport till 06/08/2018 5days 307.50€ Can you let me know if this price is available still.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Hello Jenny! We have sent you an email with the quote, kind regards!
 
From: Jennifer Hulme
Submitted: 11/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I did intend to leave this review when I hired in June 2017 but forgot (sorry!). I have just booked my car hire again for May 2018 and wanted to leave my review. I have used a few car hire firms in Malaga and my experience with Malagacar is by far the best. I like the clear information of the 3 options pricewise. I always err on the side of caution and booked the Full Pack. On arrival at the depot we were called by name to a newly opened desk and paid for the rental and were out within minutes. Excellent service. The car we were given had a fair few kms (around 50,000) on it and could have done with a good clean but it was reliable and got us where we needed to go. I would only hope for a newer car this year. Definitely recommended.
From: Elaine And Rob Mcnally
Submitted: 08/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted