Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 12

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1443 reviews.

Thanks for a great service, great car and a very good car hire experience. Our first time with you we will be using you again
From: John Benson
Submitted: 8th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Use this company all the time and have done for many years. Must say think the service is excellent and cars all in a good clean condition. Brilliant.
From: Francis Robertson
Submitted: 7th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used this company 9 times last year and have used them 3 times so far this year with 4 further rentals booked. I use this company because airport pick up is prompt, no queues to collect the car, good cars, fast drop off and rapid transport to airport. I recommend this company
From: Andy Ingleston
Submitted: 6th March, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car hire company, very good English speaking, very punctual with being collected at the airport and returned to the airport and being a family with a young child safety is our priority and the cars and company are to a excellent standard.
From: Mark Bishop
Submitted: 25th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1 week of rent including GPS 83 euros. 7 days 1200 km. Picked up in airport within 15 minutes at arrival. Got the car within 15 minutes. Called company day before return. Wanted to deliver the car 4 hours earlier, at 0800 am. Needed to be at Malaga airport 4 hours earlier than stated in contract. "No problem. We will drive you to airport" Receiving car took 3 minutes. Spanish talking driver drove us to airport and wished us nice flight back to Denmark. I give the company highest rating. This especially due to do delays in receiving and returning the vehicle!!! Br Peter
From: Peter Valbjorn
Submitted: 19th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have booked with Malaga car at least twice a year for past 5 years. The sevice they provide is excellent. The car I had from them in Sept was a little slugish, I took it back next day and it was changed straight away, they even provide an upgrade car free of any extra charge. Would recommend this compay highly.
From: Brian Proctor
Submitted: 15th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malaga Cars for a number of years never had any problems and found them to be most helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else, my son in-law has also started to use them. Its a pity they aren't in other areas of Spain, trust in hiring a car is a big thing.
From: David Peck
Submitted: 15th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great experience from start to finish! And a big thank-you to the customer service guy that dropped us off at the airport, for catching me up in the airport and returning my Galaxy S7 which I'd left on the car seat! Honest and great service!???? Cheers
From: Mark Booker
Submitted: 12th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've been hiring cars for my holidays in the Costa Del Sol for the past 6 years. I've searched and searched and found plenty of what appear to be better deals that is until you read the small print. Exorbitant fuel prices, insurance excesses and roadside assitance charges for instance soon bang the price up. It's all up front with Malagacar. Last year I was given a virtually brand new Seat Ibiza. Previous vehicles have all been more than satisfactory. One year I did have to buy a litre of oil just to top the engine up after a particularly long motorway drive. I was reimbursed for the cost of the oil wihout hassle or question. I don't bother checking around anymore. In fact I'm just about to go straight to Malagacar to book another car for my holiday in June this year. Thank you.
From: Steven Paull
Submitted: 11th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have always treated me well.
From: Paul Williams
Submitted: 8th February, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted