Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 13

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1600 reviews.

We have used Malagacar for many years - usually two or three times a year. Always good service from the staff, even when they are busy and always a hassle free hire. Would highly recommend if you have not used Malagacar before.
From: Gerald Mulvaney
Submitted: 13/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used malagacar for several years. The vehicles have always been very good and the staff at their Malaga location have always been very nice. However...... My only complaint is, due to their success, they get very busy and it can take a while to get your vehicle. When you exit the airport and make your way to the minibus pickup area, you are never sure where the vehicle will meet you. When their courtesy bus arrives, there is always a mad rush to try and get on. This can cause frustration, anger and arguments. Having said all of that.... They are still at the top of my list for car hire and we will still use them.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Miles,
Thanks for your comment. As You say we are busy and this is why an employee is in the minibus pickup area in order to avoid confusion and frustration.  I can see the last time you rented from us was a year ago.
Regards,
J.Alberto Anglada
From: Michael
Submitted: 08/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malaga car for the last 10 years at least for our car hire whilst in this part of Spain and have always received a great service and good car. But this time we felt a bit let down, as we we're give not 1 but 2 really bad, rubbish cars! Both cars were full of dents and the insides were filthy, seats full of stains, dirty carpets etc. Both cars had seen better days, we ended up taking the 2nd car just so we could get out of the car hire place and on to our hotel. We have logged a complaint but still awaiting the outcome of this. Overall a bit disappointed this time around when usually we get a great service and car.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Featherstone,
Thanks for contacting us. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car rented in December. The car was inspected (MOT) on December 13, which was positive. The car was in perfect mechanical and technical conditions. 
Anyway I have just left a note in the system in order to give you the newest car as possible for future rentals.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Mr Featherstone
Submitted: 31/01/2018
Rating: (2 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for a few years now and every time we have had excellent service. Staff very efficient and very friendly. Good quality cars. Will be booking again in 2018. Thank you
From: Jean Griffiths
Submitted: 30/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using MalagaCar several times a year for the last 3-4 years, and would not wish to use anyone else. Hire rates are always very competitive, but even more importantly the level of service is absolutely top class. Staff are always friendly, pick-up and drop-off are fast and efficient, and the rules and costs are very clear, without any hidden extras. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime.
From: Geoffrey Parkin
Submitted: 28/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Second time this January, even better than last Year! Pick up on airport, only few minutes waiting, got NEW Toyota Yaris within 5 min.Excellent, polite and Express service. There is not much to talk about. Simple Perfection. Thanks a lot. See You Next January.
From: Srdjan Buletinac
Submitted: 18/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used this service in December 2017. Great service picked up from airport by mini bus it took only 5 mins to depo to pick up the car I had taken out vip package which was a good price for 5 days we had travelled the coastline and done over 850 miles in the car over the 5 days with no issues we retured car after the holiday which only taken 5mins before we were a dropped off back at airport
From: Lee Harrison
Submitted: 11/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi Thank you all so much once again for your service, plus no quibble with high standards. You make life so easy From Peter James many times a returning customer
From: Peter James
Submitted: 09/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
 It was just perfect! We had the full-pack rate ... just ideal because we are not losing time before and after to check the car. The service was very kind and helpful. No bad surprise and extra costs at the end. I will definitely recommend to everyone to use malagacar.com to rent a car from the airport of Malaga!!!
From: Cecilia Gross
Submitted: 06/01/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I recently used Malaga car for the 14th time over the past few years and once again it was a wonderful experience. From the hassle free pick up to the courteous staff to the excellent vehicles it was a pleasure. I would highly recommend them.
From: Peter O' Dowd
Submitted: 21/12/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted