Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 100

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Second rental this year from this company and on both occasions fast, efficient, excellent & friendly service, even the courtesy bus man smiles and says hello!
You can't fault them.
From: Simon Burke
Submitted: 22/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Fantastic service. Hired cars at Malaga airport for years with other companies and suffered long queues and high pressure to buy top up insurance.
This time there was a driver waiting for me. I was at the hire desk in 10 mins where there was no pressure to buy extras and I was away in the "like new" car within 15 mins. Dropping the car off was just as quick and efficient. I will definitely use this Company next time
From: John Exley
Submitted: 22/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The pickup in the airport was hassle free, the bus transfer was delay free, the paper work and car collection was without any delay and handled by a very friendly female employee who spoke very good English, the car was fault free and on our return we were taken to the airport without any hassle or delay’s. Finally I notice that my deposit has quickly been paid back into my account.

Using malagacar.com I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
From: Roy Casse
Submitted: 21/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented from 10/9 to 19/09/14 an Opel Corsa with Malagacar. We are very pleased with the quick delivery and return of the vehicle. The price was great and the vehicle was in very good condition. You cannot do more. We can recommend Malagacar without hesitation.
Best regards. O.Bracker
From: Olaf Bracker
Submitted: 20/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used the service on several occasions and found it very satisfactory and efficient.
From: William Naughton
Submitted: 18/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
fast and efficient service
booking 14th-28th August
only had to wait at airport for less than 5 mins before shuttle bus arrived - they were operating 3 or 4 of them - it was hard to keep count!! picking up and dropping off extremely quickly.
office service excellent, quick and efficient.
car was clean and filled over half with fuel return car with no fuss or delay
best car hire service ever had
we are returning to Malaga next year and definitely booking with malagacar.
From: Andrew Gilbertson
Submitted: 18/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely a fantastic well organised service.
Many thanks again. I will continue to use and have again recommended. Once to a friend and once to another family member.
From: Richard
Submitted: 17/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon,

We were looking on the Malagacar site to place a review but didn't find anything to place it.
So we do it this way. It was the second time we rented a car and it was absolutely perfect again!
You have excellent service, no waiting time at the airport, and at your office.
We have some bad experiences at other companies at Malaga airport and will always come back at Malagacar, good cars en great service! We were in Spain from 30th of August till 13th of September 2014

Thank you and till the next time!

Fam. de Waal and Spitsbaard
From: Gerard De Waal
Submitted: 16/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented for the 2nd time a car at Malagacar (from 26/08/14 till 07/09/2014) and again everything was impeccable. We even got a better car than we reserved, and this for the same price. Fast service, new clean car and friendly staff. price / quality is certainly ok. Definitely a must. Until November.


Wij hebben voor de 2e maal een wagen gehuurd bij Malagacar (van 26/8/14 tem 07/09/2014) en weer was alles tiptop in orde. We hebben zelfs een betere wagen gekregen dan dat we gereserveerd hebben en dit voor dezelfde prijs. Snelle service, nieuwe propere wagen en vriendelijk personeel. prijs/kwaliteit is het zeker ok. Absoluut een aanrader. Tot in november.
From: Daniel Goetschalckx
Submitted: 16/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented a Renault Scenic Diesel for 14 days from 30th Aug to 13th Sept. Excellent service, very quick pick up by mini bus from the airport and we were on our way to our destination in a very short time. The fuel policy is first class and the car itself was very economical. We only had to put 40 euros of diesel in the tank in the 2 weeks we had the car. All round the service from the company was very good. Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to use Malagacar.com again.
From: Anthony Mcgrath
Submitted: 14/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted