Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 99

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1632 reviews.

First time i have used Malagacar and i will be using them again, i could not believe how good the service was the staff were very friendly and there was no waiting around and the price was very good, i have used lots of carhire companies and this has got to be the best so far,
Many thanks all at Malagacar
From: David Strike
Submitted: 10/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired cars twice last year once in June and again in September. Very fast service, pick up at airport. Have been using Malagacar for past four years, year five this year, June and September again. Thanks to Malagacar and the staff. Stuart (N.Ierland)
From: Stuart Johnston
Submitted: 04/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
USED THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES GREAT SERVICE SEE YOU SOON COLIN
From: Colin Williams Hughes
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hired two cars for our stay; we had to re-arrange our booking at last minute due to flight cancellation. No problem whatsoever. Both cars were in very good condition. The passenger pick up from the airport and return to the airport was very good. The collection and return of the cars was very smooth too. Will definitely use Malagacar.com again. Thank you.
From: Elaine Thompson
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used malagacar.com, fond scratches on both sides and rear of the car, good job I took the full insurance. Apart from that the service was A1. I will book the next time.
From: Stephen Rose
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (3 out of 5)
We used Malaga Cars last year when we went to Villamoura in Portugal for a golf tournament.
We had an accident whereby a car reversed into us. We did phone Malaga Car to tell them what had happened. When we returned the car they dealt with it without any hassle. I would recommend them to anyone for their no nonsense approach. Keep it up Malaga Cars.
From: John Robert Clarke
Submitted: 01/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We've rented twice, August 2012, 2013 and have been very pleased with the prices and service received, and no surprises. For peace of mind, I recommend the extra insurance for vandalism. Definitely rent here on our next trip to Spain.
From: David Poczaj
Submitted: 28/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To Malagacar-Team

I wish you all a Happy New Year, and want to thank you for your excellent service every time I have rented one of your cars. Feliz Año Nuevo.!...Godt Nytår!

Kind regards
Kirstin Nørkjær
From: Kirstin Nørkjær
Submitted: 27/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented a car during 11 days in December and would like to congratulate Malagacar.com as everything worked out perfectly; next year I will use them again and of course I will recommend them to all mi contacts.
From: Antonio
Submitted: 26/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
They are the best. We were fully satisfied with the service and the car provided. Everything went smoothly. We have fully enjoyed our short break.
From: Marius Zydownik
Submitted: 19/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted