Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 99

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

We have just returned from 8 days in Spain. I have an apartment in Spain and, therefore, have hired a car many times.This is the first time that I have used malagacar.com and I will definitely use them next time. The car was excellent, very competitively priced and we were only charged 30 Euros for half a tank of fuel. I have my own excess insurance, which malagacar.com were happy about and only took 50 Euros deposit. This was refunded onto my card as soon as I returned to the UK.
I have had bad experiences with car rentals in the past: being charged for non-existent damage and the usual extortionate fuel charges, so I was very pleased to find such a good company at last.
I would highly recommend anyone to rent from Malagacar.com. I certainly will continue to use them.
From: Pam Dexter
Submitted: 07/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented car from 24-31th October. Good service, although the woman on the airport was hard to find. If we were told to look out for an orange shirt, that would have been helpful. Car good, 5073 km on it, office open at 05.00 hrs. Excellent. See you next time!!
From: Karin Wouters
Submitted: 04/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Sirs,
We rented a car for the second time of you of from 23.09. to 10.10.2013 and again we would like to thank you. The service and friendliness are really great. Surely we will rent from you next year.
Regards,
Schreiber Family
From: Andrea Schreiber
Submitted: 31/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is the first time I hire with Malagacar and my comment is totally positive.
Good service and good price.
Thanks for everything.
From: Paco Martin Restituto
Submitted: 30/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used malagacar.com for the first time during October 2013. After initially having a slight problem identifying their rep at the airport due to the huge number of different reps at the airport exit we were soon on our way to pick up our car via the courtesy minibus.
We were pleased to be allocated a slightly larger car than originally booked and there was no pressure to buy their additional insurance.
At the end of our holiday we were driven to the airport terminal in the hire car from their offices.
Only able to give 4 stars instead of 5 as I was a little concerned about the tread left on both front tyres. This was something I would have mentioned at the time of picking up the car, but I did not notice this until the next day.
Overall , I was satisfied with the competitive price and good service provided by malagacar.com and would recommend them to anyone requiring car hire from Malaga airport. Just make sure that before driving off in the car as well as checking for any existing damage, you check the condition of the tyres.
From: Stephen Martin Rhodes
Submitted: 30/10/2013
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com several times and have found them to be very honest and reliable also very good prices. We always take full Insurance. We have used other companies but not as good as Malagacar.com. The shuttle is always waiting when we get off the plane and soon we are ready to go. When we arrive back they drive us in our hired car to the Airport which makes all the difference. Keep up the good service well done.
From: Robert James Barnes
Submitted: 27/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used Malagacar.com in October this year when I visited Span for a week. The cost very reasonable and the 1/2 tank of fuel lasted for the week (so a full tank deal would have left me severely out of pocket). The care was new, clean and as described. The staff were helpful and friendly. At last a car hire company that doesn't try to rip you off.
From: Yvonne Hewins
Submitted: 27/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked an automatic, very pleased with the car, the service from the staff was excellent and I would definitely use them again.
From: Malcolm Lamb
Submitted: 26/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Completely satisfied. Cheap, reliable and non-bureaucratic.
From: Rolf Gevelmann
Submitted: 25/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is not the first time I have used malagacar.com and it won't be the last. Their service is in my opinion is first class and are very fair with their fuel policy. I have used other company's within the terminal but their hidden costs when you arrive are not expectable. Also the time it takes to get your paper work and car can add an hour onto your travel time.
From: Mr Michael Jardine
Submitted: 24/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted