Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 98

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1826 reviews.

Fantastic service, vehicle just as ordered, almost new.
Staff very friendly.
Collection and return smoothly.
From: Robert Ullrich
Submitted: 06/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
5 star service. Hired for 2 weeks in September. Car spotless and service both ways was faultless. Will use again.
From: John Docherty
Submitted: 04/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
For the third time, we rented a car at malagacar.com. Again perfect. good car, nice service, good price. Until the next time
From: Greet Wassenaar
Submitted: 01/10/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time driving in Spain. Malagacar.com came highly recommended and rightly so. Picked up immediately after landing. Car was excellent. Service before and after was first class. Only small point was that the fuel tank wasn't half full which I didn't notice until I was half way to my apartment. Overall experience though was outstanding and I will make this company my first stop for car hire in the future. Thanks to you and your friendly and highly efficient staff!!!
From: David Bennett
Submitted: 29/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I recommend malagacar.com for travel in Andalucia.
Prices are far less expensive than ones in major companies.

Services were good and clear though my GPS was not recharged due to a cigar-sockets problem. I got refund for the GPS.

It took a while to find a representative from malagacar.com at Malaga airport since the "Malagacar.com" sign was too small for me or no one was there at time when I arrived. No worries, this was a story in 5-10 min.

I would like to rent a car form malagacar.com in next occasion.
From: Yohei Tanaka
Submitted: 29/09/2014
Rating: (4 out of 5)
To the team, many thanks for a quick and easy service; painless and efficient again, many thanks and look forward to seeing you again next year, if you need a car Malagacar is the one!!!
From: Terence Lloyd
Submitted: 28/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Picked up my bags at the airport and walked to the pick-up point and was on the road with my brand new Megane within 15 minutes. The car was immaculate and a lovely drive. On my way back, dropped off car and was in the airport 5 minutes later. Great company, great price, lovely staff and runs smooth. I will be back next year for sure! Thank's again malagacar.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
From: Robert Bennett
Submitted: 28/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using malagacar.com for a while know and have never had a problem yet. When I arrived this time I found that I had lost my driving licence but a lovely young lady with long black hair and glasses (I did not get her name) who works there was so helpful. I have used many car hire firms and this is far the best.
From: David S From Lymington
Submitted: 27/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is the third time we have used Malagacar, every time we have had excellent service. So efficient on arrival, never had a delay with getting hire car. Cars have been good, paid for group d this time and car was excellent. We have always paid the extra insurance and hence returning vehicle has been amazingly fast each time and ended up back at airport earlier than anticipated. Well done and thanks
From: Andrew Morris
Submitted: 27/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
When we arrived at the office and saw the queue of about 20 people outside of the office we thought we were in for a very long wait....we were wrong. There were at least 6 or 7 staff inside the office and we were in and out in about 30 mins thanks to their efficient turnaround time.

On return we didn't even get out of the car. The staff took us to the airport and dropped us off.

Great value and won't hesitate to use again.
From: Steven Wright
Submitted: 27/09/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted