Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 98

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1633 reviews.

We have used Malagacar.com for the last three years, visiting 3 /4 times per year. Very impressed with cars, service given by staff and pick up/drop off times. Previously was used to standing waiting in long queues in car rental hall, then pressurised by staff there to buy insurance that was assumed already included in quoted price, also paying for full tank of petrol that invariably not used. Malagacar.com supply half tank of fuel, which is far more reasonable for say a 7 day car hire. Will continue to use Malagacar.com and recommend them.
From: Stephen Jones
Submitted: 27/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent, fast service. About ten minutes from being picked-up outside the terminal building we were on our way. On return to the malagacar office a driver jumped into the driving seat and drove my wife and I to the terminal. No lengthy handover - quicker than a pick-up and drop-off, no driving round the carpark. Hassle-free.
From: John Keith Neal
Submitted: 27/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything from Arrival to departure was perfect. Shuttle from AGP to the rental office arrived within 5 min wait and was quick and easy. Everyone at the office was very friendly, helpful, and were very prompt with responding to my questions via email. The rental car was clean and almost new (less than 5000km). I was worried about renting at malaga airport since many other companies have horrible reviews and hidden fees. They were straight-forward with their pricing and surcharges and had the best price and fuel policy around. Thank you for a great trip, we will definitely use again when we return to Malaga!
From: Michael Ries
Submitted: 23/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a Toyota Auris 6 weeks ago and everything was fine, clean car, friendly staff, we were brought back into the departure hall, everything was great, we will definitely use them again.
From: Martin Meerwijk
Submitted: 23/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar.com on two occasions and both times found them to be excellent, having been "ripped off" in the past by other providers dealing with them was a pleasure, swift process, no hidden surprises, helpful staff (always a smile) (returned my sat nav to me at the airport after leaving it in the car) car was in excellent condition and waiting for me, I will definitely be using them in the future.
From: Gerry Richardson
Submitted: 23/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything has been perfect, fast and without complications. Despite a delay of 6 hours of the flight upon arrival all worked perfectly. The staff was very friendly.

I can absolutely recommend them.
From: Michael Krummheuer
Submitted: 22/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented last year and also this year with Malagacar. My Comment: Every time excellent ... I am very satisfied. Always well maintained cars. I will return on January 29. Until next week.
From: Frank Schütte
Submitted: 20/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything has been running smoothly, excellent. Will rent again in April. Thank you!
From: Udo Reiter
Submitted: 17/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We benefited Malagacar.com twice in March 2013 and January 2014. We drove around for 6 days all of Andalusia. I can say that this is the best company on the Costa del Sol. Cars are clean, new, no advance payment for booking, excellent staff, friendly and prompt service in getting a car. Would recommend to use the services of this company. Be sure I will book you a car next time. Thank you so much!
From: Marina
Submitted: 16/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Muchas Gracias it is a pleasure to hire from Malagacar!We have been travelling to Malaga 4 or 5 times a year for the past 7 years and are so pleased to have such nice staff at your office great prices too. Hasta luego.
From: Marion Frawley
Submitted: 13/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted