Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 105

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1820 reviews.

We used malagacar for the first time and we are very, very pleased. Thank you for the excellent service. Will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others. Best regards from Poland
From: Arkadiusz Mroczynski
Submitted: 17/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just home after using Malagacar.com and were just delighted with our choice. Everything was straightforward and efficient. Have used various car hire companies at Malaga airport over the years but will always now use Malagacar.com from here on. Highly recommend.
From: Colette O Mahony
Submitted: 16/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am using Malagacar at the moment on recommendation of my sister who uses this company often. The airport collection was fast and efficient and VERY helpful. The staff were also very helpful when I misplaced the car key in IKEA and came out immediately to assist me - luckily the key was found and returned to me! Panic over! I now have a car for July and am in the process of reserving another car with them on the basis of their customer service. Also I would say their fuel cost is reasonable compared to other car hire companies I have researched.
From: Jane Sherwood
Submitted: 14/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very impressed with the excellent service and low price. Quick pick up by minibus from the airport and a two minute drive to Malagacar depot.
Hired a car for myself and one for my daughter - both cars were very clean and low mileage. Paperwork on both cars was sorted out within about 10 minutes by friendly, helpful staff with no pressure to buy extra insurance.
No problems on returning the cars, our deposits were refunded straight away and we were at the airport within a few minutes.
Will definitely be using Malagacar on our next visit and recommend them to anyone reading this.
From: Alan Townsend
Submitted: 13/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We were impressed by the quick and efficient service on both arrival and departure. No hidden costs, everything as stated, and the fuel arrangement is excellent. We have already booked again for September.
From: John Chambers
Submitted: 13/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Arrived at airport easy transfer to the depot, hired car and van with four drivers no hassle or wasting time we were in and out within ten minutes at the most. Fuel lasted the whole week we were there and when returning it was in and out and delivered us all straight to the airport which was only five minute drive away. Excellent value and deposit returned to me within seven days, highly recommend using this company as they were a no nonsense, professional team. My thanks go to all the staff at Malagacar.
From: Anthony Jennings
Submitted: 10/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another easy rental. Friendly and helpful staff. Fair prices and policy. Quick return of deposit. Great company
From: Andrew Dowling
Submitted: 10/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used malagacar for the first time this year. What a pleasant experience. Have always avoided off site car hire companies until tried you. Shouldn't have worried - not really a problem - short walk and wait, but prompt and efficient transfers and excellent office staff on arrival who explained everything perfectly. Offered extra insurance but when declined no hard sell. On the road in no time. Deposit left was quickly returned. Car good quality. Would still like to see return to full/full fuel policies that were common at one time. Will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others
From: Steve Padgett
Submitted: 10/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used malagacar.com for the first time and chose them only on price, despite all the excellent reviews, i was still not prepared for how slick this service was, every aspect was very easy, will be using them again and again
From: Graeme Edwards
Submitted: 09/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for the excellent service you gave. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and I will definitely use your company again.
From: John Mckay
Submitted: 08/07/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted