MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 106

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 2454 reviews.

used malagacar for many years now and always get a great deal from them,just returned from malaga again and about to book my next rental now
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Best Car Rental on the Costa Del Sol used 12 times now and won't use any othe
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We had booked for three months and when I returned the car, I forgot my house key. I got my key back, no problem. Thanks to all the employees. In 2018 I will be a customer again.
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The return half full policy seemed dodgy when the petrol guage didn't move just before half full. Of course you don't want to be charged for under filling tank so keep putting in fuel until suddenly our guage went to full tank. Faulty guage? Or scam to get more fuel off tourists? We were not refunded this fuel money and did not receive a supportive response when we reported the matter.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs Gaskell,
 In order to can help you the booking number is needed. By your email or name I cannot find any rental.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Alquilamos por tres meses. Todas las solicitudes fueron respondidas de inmediato. Todos los deseos fueron cumplidos, el coche estaba bien. Ahora dejé mi llavero en el coche. No hay respuesta a cuatro solicitudes. ¿Soy solo un socio cuando alquilo?

Respuesta de Malagacar.com

Hola Wolfhart. Tenemos la llave aquí. Buscamos los 4 correos electrónicos (hay 1). Había ingresado su correo electrónico en el asunto. No lo reconocimos y lo marcamos como spam. Acabamos de responderte en privado.
Saludos cordiales, Malagacar.com
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for a few years now and each time we have had excellent service. Always happy with the car given. Cars are clean & reliable. We will be rebooking for 2018.
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Whilst the service and cars are still first class we were disappointed to have our rental double in price from last yea
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon We booked a car from you 23/2 - 28/2 and was very pleased with the service and the quality of the car. When we returned the car we were taken to the airport in the rental car which was very helpfull as my wife uses a wheelchair. So didn't have to transfer to the airport shuttle bus. It was good of the guy to be so helpful. We will be back soon and will certainly hire another car from you. Thank you again for your excellent service. Regard
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon! On Sunday, March 12, my wife went to reserve a car to go to Madrid, from March 24 to 27, and she didn't even have time to open her mouth when a man put her on the street. He told her that he wouldn't rent her anything if she didn't have a boarding pass or flight. The truth is that this is not the way to treat a new customer. In the end, we went to Marbesol and they treated us with dignity and of course we rented with them. Regards

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Torres,
Thank you for contacting us. In principle, we only work with reservations made in advance. I will speak with the shift manager to find out about the manners you say you received because we do not tolerate bad manners in any sense.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 out of 5)
This company is fabulous providing nothing goes wrong. Back in September we hired a car from them. Unfortunately whilst driving up to the golf club a golf ball hit our windscreen and made a small hole. We obtained a letter admitting liability from the golf club and took it to this car hire company. They changed the car without question and took the letter from us. What a fantastic company or so we thought. On our return home we noted that malagacar had taken over 400 euros from our card. They had lost the letter from the golf club! I am still trying to chase this up over 6 months later to no avail. So beware, I acknowledge if nothing goes wrong with your car it is a good place to hire a car. However if you should have any problems you will certainly pay the price.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
I am studying your case again and I am reading he emails from Belen with you and with the golf course. Belen sent you an email (she will send you it again now) asking for some details and we are in Contact with Inma who I think is the gold course manager. They need to send the details to the insurance company.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From:
Submitted:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2023 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted