Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 112

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1630 reviews.

I have been using Malagacar.com for many years sometimes as much as 4 times a year. During this period I have found them extremely helpful and co-operative. I have never experienced any problems with their service or their cars. Their prices are always competitive, I know because I check. I have never experienced any delays. I will always go back to them.
From: Jorge Iribar
Submitted: 14/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented here for the first time our car and we are delighted. Fast and friendly service, good cars. Even the child seat was the first in all our holiday which was not a "seat in pieces" and was even installed for us! Thumbs up! When we come back to Malaga, we will rent our car here again!
From: Daniela Z.
Submitted: 11/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another year and our holiday in southern Spain is here. Used many car hire firms in the past 15 years but none have been as good as Malagacar.com. Cars are new, clean and reliable and they don't rip you off. We have been upgraded on several occasions at no extra cost, the staff being courteous and polite. On our recommendation our son and daughter have also used Malagacar.com and have also been very satisfied. First choice, first class.
From: John Arkell
Submitted: 09/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We had a fantastic experience with Malagacar.com and have recommended it so strongly our friends who use goldcar have asked for your details so they can use You as your service was EXCELLENT. You don't often get great value for money.
From: Richard Vineall
Submitted: 08/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First experience of booking with Malagacar.com in May 2013.
Excellent experience, from the ease of booking online, competitive quote, picking up the car at Malaga airport and the helpful & efficient staff at the desk.
Will certainly use MalagaCar.com again
Fully recommend Malagacar.com to anybody hiring a car in southern Spain
Fully
From: Bruce G
Submitted: 08/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented a car with malagacar.com after reading good reviews on their website. Can highly recommend this company, fast and easy pick-up, pleasant service and good cars! Will definitely choose malagacar.com again!
From: T. Ystebo
Submitted: 07/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello dear Malagacar.com team! We wanted to thank you for this excellent service. From the pick up at the airport to the rental car, everything was smooth, the service excellent and the people nice, simply an outstanding company. Also after bringing back the vehicle - which by the way was an excellent car - to the transfer back to the airport, fantastic. So when we´ll be coming back to Malaga, we will be renting again with Malagacar.com. Muchas gracias Family Sattler, Germany
From: Angelika Sattler
Submitted: 05/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
At last we have found a car hire company at Malaga Airport which provides accurate information, is efficient and whose employees are particularly helpful. And courteous. This was our first experience with malagacar.com - we were attracted by the anti rip off fuel policy and the realistic rental costs. To better that was the exceptional standard of service we received.
This was demonstrated particularly when we returned the vehicle.........it was immediately checked and we were driven to the airport in that same vehicle ....no need to wait for transport, no need to transfer luggage....
just showing that the company cares for its customers. We'll certainly be back and we will also recommend malagacar.com to our contacts.

Just one suggestion. When we arrived through the sliding doors with our bags we could not locate the malagacar.com representative among the many others in that area. Eventually we ended up outside the other set of sliding doors and that caused us all sorts of problems! I managed to get back in!

I feel that one simple addition to your Collection at Malaga Airport instructions could eliminate the problem we encountered. You will find one of our representatives WEARING AN ORANGE COLOURED SHIRT waiting with a malagacar.com sign.......

Sorry about that! I am a bit ancient. It had been a very early start from home and that slight inconvenience took on greater significance!

The main thing is to say THANKS to malagacar.com for setting a standard that we feel will be hard to beat. CONGRATULATIONS.
From: Roy Jennings
Submitted: 04/07/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked for the first time, six months in advance and did not know what I could expect. Result: All perfectly fine, new car, fast handling and perfect service. The contrast with previous car companies was huge! As supposed to be! From now: Always Malagacar.com and thanks again!
From: Luyten Jos
Submitted: 28/06/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have just returned from a 10 day holiday in Spain - we returned the car on the 20/06. We cannot fault Malagacar.com at all, from the moment we arrived at the airport it was clear to spot the rep who gave us clear instructions where to find the minibus. There was a slight delay in waiting for the minibus but then two came at once and it was easy to get on without people charging, or any concern that we wouldn?t get on together. When we arrived the staff were pleasant and we weren't forced to take the additional insurance. We paid a premium which has, as promised, been refunded back to us. We got given a 5-door Corsa with only 2000 km on the clock.
When we returned the car we took the minibus back. The turnaround was so quick, we cannot fault it.
Honestly, we couldn't have asked for much more.
From: Craig E
Submitted: 27/06/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted