Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 113

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1820 reviews.

Used before and will use again. Good prices, service and cars. No rip off fuel policy. No pressure sales for extra insurance if you don’t want it. Look no further.
From: Geoff Ward
Submitted: 25/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great customer service, spotless car, good price, friendly service and transfers from the airport to the office and vice versa. Recommended 100%
Thanks Malagacar!
From: Jose Collado
Submitted: 24/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
completely satisfied with a complaint, no representative speaks French
From: Crotteux
Submitted: 23/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've been renting for several years with Malagacar.com and they have never let me down. In the last return the tank was about half full and this of course I have paid for. This to me is a bit hidden costs as no one can return the car with an empty tank (you pay for half tank). Also it would be nice if there was some "bonus" system. For example when you have a number of reservations, receive a discount. This would make your good business even more lucrative. However, I would like to emphasize that Malagacar offers excellent service and is always very reliable and economical.
From: Luciano Vaccari
Submitted: 23/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I want to say that I was very satisfied with my rental vehicle; all the terms of our contract have been met. At this price: rent becomes a pleasure. I can trust, they are professionals.
From: Lopez Espada Jose
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hassle free car hire. Pick up at airport, nice new car, small charge for petrol (27 euros), dropped off at airport at 5.30 am, can’t fault them,
well done malagacar
From: Christopher Williams
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used this terrific company many times and have just booked again (says it all). We recommended some friends hire from them a few weeks ago, they did and they will recommend and definitely use them again. Keep up the good work.
From: Brian James Acton
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We travel all over the world and have rented cars in the US, Canada and Europe. We have never had a better experience with any other company than we had with Malagacar.com. In all respects, they were excellent. Highly recommended.
From: Khalil & Glenys Hussain
Submitted: 19/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have rented from 09.03. to 16.03.14 a Seat Ibiza or similar, got an Opel Corsa in excellent condition (13,000 km). That is, equivalent. The collection and return trip to the airport was very fast. The security deposit of 100 € was refunded the 17.03., i.e. the next day, to the credit card. Thank you very much for the excellent service. Next time we will rent again with Malagacar.com
From: Jp Blender
Submitted: 19/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service and smooth transaction. From now on they are the first choice, highly recommended. Thank you very much!
From: Sebastian Frank
Submitted: 17/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted