Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 114

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

I am renting cars from Málaga airport since 2003 and this company is the most professional.
The car was modern and nice.
The deposit, the main worry for the one who hires a car, was returned immediately after I had returned the car.
When they continue this way of doing business then I will continue hiring cars with them.
MalagaCar keep on being reliable and professional! You are good for us and for Spain.
From: Hadassah Sach
Submitted: 06/04/2014
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I used Malagacar for a short rental last year and was so delighted with their service that I have recommended them to my friends who travel regularly to Malaga. They too have been happy with the prompt and efficient service. I will be using them for my next trip
From: Gillian Skinner
Submitted: 01/04/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Every time my wife and i come to Malaga we always use malagacar hire very prompt at airport no fuss 10 min you’re on your way staff great good cars good price well done malagacar hire see u October
From: Duncan Murray
Submitted: 31/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Every time we use Malagacar they get better. Everything as usual was spot on. Cannot find fault. Will be using again, first class service.
From: Michael Farrell
Submitted: 28/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used malagacar.com for the second time and can not fault the service at all, the staff are very helpful and polite, i would recommend malagacar to anyone.
Thanks to all at malagacar see you in may
From: D. Strike
Submitted: 27/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used before and will use again. Good prices, service and cars. No rip off fuel policy. No pressure sales for extra insurance if you don’t want it. Look no further.
From: Geoff Ward
Submitted: 25/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great customer service, spotless car, good price, friendly service and transfers from the airport to the office and vice versa. Recommended 100%
Thanks Malagacar!
From: Jose Collado
Submitted: 24/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
completely satisfied with a complaint, no representative speaks French
From: Crotteux
Submitted: 23/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've been renting for several years with Malagacar.com and they have never let me down. In the last return the tank was about half full and this of course I have paid for. This to me is a bit hidden costs as no one can return the car with an empty tank (you pay for half tank). Also it would be nice if there was some "bonus" system. For example when you have a number of reservations, receive a discount. This would make your good business even more lucrative. However, I would like to emphasize that Malagacar offers excellent service and is always very reliable and economical.
From: Luciano Vaccari
Submitted: 23/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I want to say that I was very satisfied with my rental vehicle; all the terms of our contract have been met. At this price: rent becomes a pleasure. I can trust, they are professionals.
From: Lopez Espada Jose
Submitted: 21/03/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted