Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 116

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

After recommendation from friends we have now used Malagacar 3 times and never been disappointed. Everything they promise on the website they deliver!
From: George Buchan
Submitted: 20/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar is the best company, very good treatment and luxury service, thanks and best regards.
From: Kamal El Ghalbi Mazhour
Submitted: 20/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We (2) were from 09.02. to 02.16.2014 in Torre del Mar and had a Toyota Yaris. Everything worked perfectly: professional and friendly employees. We are very pleased. Would prefer a solution of full / full. So the risk of fuel is not burdened on the lessee.
From: Norbert Wessel
Submitted: 17/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We chose Malagacar based on the customer reviews and weren't disappointed. Everything went smooth from car collection to drop off. I was a bit worried about the deposit but it was paid back in time. Would definitely come back.
From: M Altaf
Submitted: 14/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just left an almost new Auris back yesterday and a very helpful employee left us back to Departures in good time for our flight. I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience renting from you for the fifth time and each experience has been the same. The no nonsense attitude is refreshing and is a reflection on the professional management of your company. Thank You!
From: David Conroy
Submitted: 12/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Fantastic pick up and drop off. The most efficient car hire service we have used in Spain. We will definitely be a repeat customer.
From: Tim And Alison Jones
Submitted: 06/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having spent some time reviewing the internet to find a company that did `full return full i came across Malagacar who do `pay for half a tank of fuel return empty´ and also full insurance cover for 28 euro; the quote for the car was 46 euro; i thought this would be a catch but sure enough everything was perfect from being met at the airport to leaving the office only took about 20 or 30 mins max; really impressed, well worth giving them a try.
From: Peter Ellis
Submitted: 06/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
+ Perfect shuttle service, quick transaction during the handover and return of the vehicles
- Windscreens not always clean
From: Christian Sagmueller
Submitted: 05/02/2014
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I have already booked repeatedly with Malagacar, they have the best prices and best service, friendly staff, no extra expenses etc., the price is as stated in the booking, I can absolutely recommend Malagacar.
From: Ingrid L.
Submitted: 04/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hire cars at Malaga airport four or five times a year and used your company for the first time recently.

This is just to say how delighted we were with the efficient and friendly service, your fuel policy and the fact that you charge only a small premium for fuel above the 'road side' price.

Our experience with several of your competitors has ranged from barely adequate to disastrous, so you can be assured that we will be hiring from you next time we visit!

Thank you again for your excellent service.

Rod & Maria Crisp
From: Rod Crisp
Submitted: 04/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted