Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 116

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

I've been using Malagacar.com since they started up - several times a year. The vehicles are faultless, and their staff I would say, is the BEST. Always helpful, and replies to enquiries by mail are answered almost immediately. Absolutely top notch!
From: Dan Petter Jensen
Submitted: 08/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com 3 times in the last 3 years. Once was with our grandchild who needed a child seat. This was ready for us on arrival and we were soon on our way. I would not hesitate to recommend Malagacar.com to anyone, both for their prices and their excellent service.
From: Chris Windows
Submitted: 01/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service, staff, and cars. Have used Malagacar.com for past four years and going to book again within next few weeks, for this summer.
From: Stuart Johnston
Submitted: 26/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
During the past 13 years, we have used many Malaga based car hire firms as we go to Spain 3 or 4 times a year. We have had many bad experiences - outrageous fuel charges, faulty, dirty cars plus manipulation of our credit card until & unless we signed up for excess insurance. Then we found Malagacar.com. The best firm on the Costa by a mile. The staff are honest, pleasant and professional. The cars are well kept and spotlessly clean. The cost of fuel is very reasonable. No other firm has the same high standards so we highly recommend Malagacar.com FB Dublin
From: Frank Michael Quinn
Submitted: 25/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Can´t fault your service. Picked up from airport as soon as we arrived. Within a few minutes we were at your depot. We hired a Fiat 5 door hatch back that had 3/4 tank of fuel (return empty) I took out the full insurance. We hired the car for 21 days at a total cost of 190 euros for everything. Can´t be bad. On returning the car they did not want to check it out as they said that I was fully covered for everything. They said leave your baggage in the car as they would drive us straight back to the airport. No problems at all. A1 service.
From: Kenneth Hazell
Submitted: 25/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using Malagacar.com for a number of years and I have recommended many others too. There is never any hold ups or quibbles. It is certainly better than waiting in a queue at the airport. The location is on the doorstep of the airport just 2 mins by transfer. Highly recommend this car hire company oh and they have very competitive prices too.
From: Sue Wright
Submitted: 24/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My wife and I booked a car for 8 days Feb/March and there are only positive things to say. We had to pay once there, which is much better than doing it beforehand, like with some other companies. We were showed where to get the shuttle bus, by a representative of Malagacar.com upon our arrival at the airport.
The car was ready waiting for us to drive away. When we left the car back, we got very quickly a ride to the airport in the same car, which was very practical and time saving.
The deposit money was in my account the same day. Excellent service! I highly recommend Malagacar.com.
From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 24/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been a customer since years. Until today, there were no objections, and both the cars and the service were very good.
From: Peter Pludra
Submitted: 21/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello best team rentacar in Andalusia. We have rented in February / March for the umpteenth time a great car (Renault Megane Diesel). Both the service and the transfer were excellent.
Everything went completely smooth. Also the deposit was repaid immediately in the credit card. So we can fully recommend Malagacar.com.
Thanks again and see you soon.
Greetings from Germany.
From: Michael Heilemann
Submitted: 20/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1st time we've used malagacar.com & we were very impressed with the excellent price & service. Transfers between the airport & rental garage took no more than a couple of minutes each way & we were dealt with promptly & efficiently by friendly, helpful staff - much quicker than having to wait in the queues at the airport. There were no hidden costs, & our deposit was transferred back into our account within 48 hours. Will definitely use again when we return later in the year & would highly recommend.
From: Ash Blythe
Submitted: 19/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted