Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 117

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1827 reviews.

I have already booked repeatedly with Malagacar, they have the best prices and best service, friendly staff, no extra expenses etc., the price is as stated in the booking, I can absolutely recommend Malagacar.
From: Ingrid L.
Submitted: 04/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hire cars at Malaga airport four or five times a year and used your company for the first time recently.

This is just to say how delighted we were with the efficient and friendly service, your fuel policy and the fact that you charge only a small premium for fuel above the 'road side' price.

Our experience with several of your competitors has ranged from barely adequate to disastrous, so you can be assured that we will be hiring from you next time we visit!

Thank you again for your excellent service.

Rod & Maria Crisp
From: Rod Crisp
Submitted: 04/02/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
In May this year this is gonna be our 4th time we rent a car at Malagacar. Normally you get always a bit nervous when you arrive if the arrangement with the car goes right. I can tell you that with Malagacar this is not necessary at all. It is always a good feeling when you arrive with the plane.You always get that confident feeling that everything is taken care of in a splendid way. Thank you Malagacar and staff. See you in May.. Jeff and Anny Tillemans
From: Joseph Tillemans
Submitted: 28/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello my booking was for December 28 thanks
I was very happy with your car and staff all good
From: Richard Ahern
Submitted: 28/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for the last three years, visiting 3 /4 times per year. Very impressed with cars, service given by staff and pick up/drop off times. Previously was used to standing waiting in long queues in car rental hall, then pressurised by staff there to buy insurance that was assumed already included in quoted price, also paying for full tank of petrol that invariably not used. Malagacar.com supply half tank of fuel, which is far more reasonable for say a 7 day car hire. Will continue to use Malagacar.com and recommend them.
From: Stephen Jones
Submitted: 27/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent, fast service. About ten minutes from being picked-up outside the terminal building we were on our way. On return to the malagacar office a driver jumped into the driving seat and drove my wife and I to the terminal. No lengthy handover - quicker than a pick-up and drop-off, no driving round the carpark. Hassle-free.
From: John Keith Neal
Submitted: 27/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything from Arrival to departure was perfect. Shuttle from AGP to the rental office arrived within 5 min wait and was quick and easy. Everyone at the office was very friendly, helpful, and were very prompt with responding to my questions via email. The rental car was clean and almost new (less than 5000km). I was worried about renting at malaga airport since many other companies have horrible reviews and hidden fees. They were straight-forward with their pricing and surcharges and had the best price and fuel policy around. Thank you for a great trip, we will definitely use again when we return to Malaga!
From: Michael Ries
Submitted: 23/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a Toyota Auris 6 weeks ago and everything was fine, clean car, friendly staff, we were brought back into the departure hall, everything was great, we will definitely use them again.
From: Martin Meerwijk
Submitted: 23/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar.com on two occasions and both times found them to be excellent, having been "ripped off" in the past by other providers dealing with them was a pleasure, swift process, no hidden surprises, helpful staff (always a smile) (returned my sat nav to me at the airport after leaving it in the car) car was in excellent condition and waiting for me, I will definitely be using them in the future.
From: Gerry Richardson
Submitted: 23/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything has been perfect, fast and without complications. Despite a delay of 6 hours of the flight upon arrival all worked perfectly. The staff was very friendly.

I can absolutely recommend them.
From: Michael Krummheuer
Submitted: 22/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted