Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 118

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1827 reviews.

I rented last year and also this year with Malagacar. My Comment: Every time excellent ... I am very satisfied. Always well maintained cars. I will return on January 29. Until next week.
From: Frank Schütte
Submitted: 20/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything has been running smoothly, excellent. Will rent again in April. Thank you!
From: Udo Reiter
Submitted: 17/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We benefited Malagacar.com twice in March 2013 and January 2014. We drove around for 6 days all of Andalusia. I can say that this is the best company on the Costa del Sol. Cars are clean, new, no advance payment for booking, excellent staff, friendly and prompt service in getting a car. Would recommend to use the services of this company. Be sure I will book you a car next time. Thank you so much!
From: Marina
Submitted: 16/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Muchas Gracias it is a pleasure to hire from Malagacar!We have been travelling to Malaga 4 or 5 times a year for the past 7 years and are so pleased to have such nice staff at your office great prices too. Hasta luego.
From: Marion Frawley
Submitted: 13/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best car hire company at Malaga airport by a mile, the cars are always very clean both inside and out and the staff are exceptionally friendly, the fuel policy is also the fairest around. Keep up the good work
From: Mark Bishop
Submitted: 12/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time i have used Malagacar and i will be using them again, i could not believe how good the service was the staff were very friendly and there was no waiting around and the price was very good, i have used lots of carhire companies and this has got to be the best so far,
Many thanks all at Malagacar
From: David Strike
Submitted: 10/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired cars twice last year once in June and again in September. Very fast service, pick up at airport. Have been using Malagacar for past four years, year five this year, June and September again. Thanks to Malagacar and the staff. Stuart (N.Ierland)
From: Stuart Johnston
Submitted: 04/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
USED THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES GREAT SERVICE SEE YOU SOON COLIN
From: Colin Williams Hughes
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hired two cars for our stay; we had to re-arrange our booking at last minute due to flight cancellation. No problem whatsoever. Both cars were in very good condition. The passenger pick up from the airport and return to the airport was very good. The collection and return of the cars was very smooth too. Will definitely use Malagacar.com again. Thank you.
From: Elaine Thompson
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used malagacar.com, fond scratches on both sides and rear of the car, good job I took the full insurance. Apart from that the service was A1. I will book the next time.
From: Stephen Rose
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (3 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted