Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 118

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1633 reviews.

We visit Spain often and used to use various car hire companies until we used Malagacar.com. Since then we always use them. Excellent service. Once my husband's house keys fell out of his jacket into the car when they transferred us to the airport. In panic we phoned them. They found the keys immediately and within 5 minutes they had brought them to us at the airport. They are really superb in every way - and friendly with it :-)
From: Jacqueline Gioggi
Submitted: 20/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used this company last week and can say we were thrilled with it. Very competent staff, friendly, helpful, and they upgraded us to a bigger car at no extra cost. Someone was waiting at arrivals for us and directed us to just outside the airport where we met driver who took us the few minutes to their office. On the way back we returned car to the office as it was en route for us and someone drove us straight away to departures. All in all a great choice for car rental.
From: Carrie Duffy
Submitted: 17/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented twice from Malagacar.com. Pickup was quick and efficient. There was a representative at the airport who then called for a van to take us to their location. The same is true when you return the car. Their prices are unbeatable.
From: William Storfer
Submitted: 11/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car for the first time last christmas, pick up was smooth and quick, staff were really helpful, on return I left my satnav in the vehicle but it was brought back to the airport within minutes. I have hired cars in Spain and othe countries for years, Malagacar.com surpasses them all for efficient, polite and helpful services, will be booking with them again this Christmas
From: Gerry Richardson
Submitted: 09/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We just returned a car after a month's rental. We appreciated the prompt service on pick-up and drop-off at the airport. The car was in excellent condition and operated without any problems. The rental process went smoothly with no "surprises" and in accordance with the terms outlined on the website.
Thanks for a nice, smooth experience.
From: Eric Forsyth
Submitted: 08/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've been using Malagacar.com since they started up - several times a year. The vehicles are faultless, and their staff I would say, is the BEST. Always helpful, and replies to enquiries by mail are answered almost immediately. Absolutely top notch!
From: Dan Petter Jensen
Submitted: 08/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com 3 times in the last 3 years. Once was with our grandchild who needed a child seat. This was ready for us on arrival and we were soon on our way. I would not hesitate to recommend Malagacar.com to anyone, both for their prices and their excellent service.
From: Chris Windows
Submitted: 01/04/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service, staff, and cars. Have used Malagacar.com for past four years and going to book again within next few weeks, for this summer.
From: Stuart Johnston
Submitted: 26/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
During the past 13 years, we have used many Malaga based car hire firms as we go to Spain 3 or 4 times a year. We have had many bad experiences - outrageous fuel charges, faulty, dirty cars plus manipulation of our credit card until & unless we signed up for excess insurance. Then we found Malagacar.com. The best firm on the Costa by a mile. The staff are honest, pleasant and professional. The cars are well kept and spotlessly clean. The cost of fuel is very reasonable. No other firm has the same high standards so we highly recommend Malagacar.com FB Dublin
From: Frank Michael Quinn
Submitted: 25/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Can´t fault your service. Picked up from airport as soon as we arrived. Within a few minutes we were at your depot. We hired a Fiat 5 door hatch back that had 3/4 tank of fuel (return empty) I took out the full insurance. We hired the car for 21 days at a total cost of 190 euros for everything. Can´t be bad. On returning the car they did not want to check it out as they said that I was fully covered for everything. They said leave your baggage in the car as they would drive us straight back to the airport. No problems at all. A1 service.
From: Kenneth Hazell
Submitted: 25/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted