Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 118

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

We have just hired a car from you. Two young ladies were waiting to serve me and within 10 minutes we were in our Seat Leon diesel car,driving to our apartment.

The service was excellent and the car was great. On our return to your depot the young lady drove us to the departure terminal. She was very polite and courteous.

We would recommend your company to anyone and we have booked again for June. Thank you.
From: L. P. Johnson
Submitted: 04/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
A one month rent - February 2013 of a spacy Peugeot 308. Clean and tidy car, friendly and helpful personnel, quick uncomplicated service, very close to the airport. I will not hesitate to rent a Malagacar.com car again
From: Rolf Gisel Ekdahl
Submitted: 04/03/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I hired a car when my friend from the UK came to visit. 20th to 27th Jan 2013.
Service was brilliant. The car was in very good condition. No hassle on either pick up or return. Much friendlier staff than other firms I have used in the past. I won't be going back to them, it's Malagacar.com for me from now on. Many thanks.
From: Kay Lindley
Submitted: 26/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a car from you 15-22 February. We have rented of you before so we knew what a great service you give. Once again we were not disappointed; your staff are very helpful, car was ready and waiting. We will definitely use you when we are back in Spain later in the year. Thank you, you deserve to do well.
From: Ian Gooderham
Submitted: 25/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This February we rented a car for four days and the truth is that we are very pleased with our choice. Everything was as we were told, no more no less, insurance, gasoline ... the treatment was excellent and they took us directly to the door of departures. We will repeat.
Thank you very much,
From: Enric Gonzalez Mallen
Submitted: 25/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented a car in January and a great part of February this year. We are very grateful to members of the firm, who gave us the best experience.

Best wishes for your firm, we will be back next time we are in Spain.

Yours,
From: Inger And Tonny Blaabjerg
Submitted: 23/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
A trustworthy and excellent-customer-service company. Many thanks to all the Malagacar.com Team.
From: Adriana Hernandez Mallinson
Submitted: 20/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We travel to Malaga 4 or 5 times each year.
We have used other Car Hire companies in the past but NOW only use Malagacar.com. Malagacar.com provide value for money, good quality cars and excellent service. We have already booked our car hire for April and have no hesitation in booking for June.
From: Kenneth Edwards
Submitted: 19/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Speedy car collection with little fuss, excellent, efficient service and very competitive prices. Our first choice for car hire always
From: Sandee Spanjer
Submitted: 15/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used Malagacar.com in the summer 2012. We received great service from airport pickup to departure. We were collected quickly from arrivals to the car collection. Our car was fantastic and great for the price. On return we signed the car over quickly and were taken straight to departures. Great customer service. Thanks. We will be using them again this summer.
From: Claire Collman
Submitted: 13/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted