Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 119

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Speedy car collection with little fuss, excellent, efficient service and very competitive prices. Our first choice for car hire always
From: Sandee Spanjer
Submitted: 15/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We used Malagacar.com in the summer 2012. We received great service from airport pickup to departure. We were collected quickly from arrivals to the car collection. Our car was fantastic and great for the price. On return we signed the car over quickly and were taken straight to departures. Great customer service. Thanks. We will be using them again this summer.
From: Claire Collman
Submitted: 13/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent place to hire a car, no hidden charges, pleasant and courteous staff, best rates in the area especially out of season; you would be daft not to use this company
From: Peter
Submitted: 11/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We got a great price for a long rental and an hour into our journey when we stopped to get fuel we noticed the door only locked with the auto lock as it was broken and we also noted a small chip in the window. We contacted the office and were told not to worry; we did a little and asked for an email which was sent... Got our deposit back and we are VERY IMPRESSED and as we rent often we will use Malagacar.com again and recommend to others. Many thanks Sandra and Paddy Mackey
From: Sandra Mackey
Submitted: 11/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Comme je vais régulièrement en Espagne,je loue souvent une voiture . Chaque fois il y avait des frais cachées et trop souvent des voitures en trop mauvaises état.
Malagacar.com est très correct,le service est impeccable ,les voitures sont en parfait état et les prix sans concurrence.
Je resterai client,comme d'ailleurs tous mes amis.

As I regularly travel to Spain, I often rent a car. Often there were hidden costs and the cars were in bad condition.
Malagacar.com is very decent, the service is impeccable, the cars are in perfect condition and at unbeatable prices.
I remain client, like all my friends.
From: Anny De Vijlder
Submitted: 10/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having just booked a car - again! I would like to take this opportunity to thank Alberto for the fantastic customer service offered by Malagacar.com before, during and after hiring a vehicle. As a result we would not use any other company. See you in April!
From: Patricia
Submitted: 09/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good morning,

I am very happy with your service and your company. I will recommend your company.

Thank you very much.
From: Anny De Vijlder
Submitted: 04/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having now used Malagacar.com for the third time, I can only sing their praise.
They do exactly as promised, at a competitive rate and with exceptional service.
Thanks again to the team.
regards
Dave Gardner
From: Dave Gardner
Submitted: 04/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar.com for several years without a problem. However last year the transit from the airport to the hire centre was very busy and there was a scrum to get on the minibus. We ended up paying for a taxi to travel the short journey up the road. Hopefully they will sort this out next summer. Everything else was great.


Response from Malagacar.com:

Dear Mr. Down,

Thanks for your email. We improve our service every day so we will try for next time. You arrived on June 30th 2012 at the busiest time of the day. Anyway, you can be sure we work hard, so we will always try you have to wait the minimum time as possible.

Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
From: Peter Down
Submitted: 02/02/2013
Rating: (3 out of 5)
This was the first time we used Malagacar.com and we found them to be great to deal with. Having returned the car and returned home, we subsequently were notified of a fine, which we knew to be a mistake, so when we contacted Maria Jose Corbacho there in the office, she immediately researched the issue and admitted to an error in their systems and helped quickly and happily to correct everything.
When we next travel to the area we will use Malagacar.com again, happy in the knowledge that they are available for great after-sales support even after leaving the country.
From: E Morrison
Submitted: 01/02/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted