Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 119

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1827 reviews.

We used Malaga Cars last year when we went to Villamoura in Portugal for a golf tournament.
We had an accident whereby a car reversed into us. We did phone Malaga Car to tell them what had happened. When we returned the car they dealt with it without any hassle. I would recommend them to anyone for their no nonsense approach. Keep it up Malaga Cars.
From: John Robert Clarke
Submitted: 01/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We've rented twice, August 2012, 2013 and have been very pleased with the prices and service received, and no surprises. For peace of mind, I recommend the extra insurance for vandalism. Definitely rent here on our next trip to Spain.
From: David Poczaj
Submitted: 28/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To Malagacar-Team

I wish you all a Happy New Year, and want to thank you for your excellent service every time I have rented one of your cars. Feliz Año Nuevo.!...Godt Nytår!

Kind regards
Kirstin Nørkjær
From: Kirstin Nørkjær
Submitted: 27/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented a car during 11 days in December and would like to congratulate Malagacar.com as everything worked out perfectly; next year I will use them again and of course I will recommend them to all mi contacts.
From: Antonio
Submitted: 26/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
They are the best. We were fully satisfied with the service and the car provided. Everything went smoothly. We have fully enjoyed our short break.
From: Marius Zydownik
Submitted: 19/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used this company for the past number of years after trying many others. This company came out no.1 in terms of everything and will be using this company many times again.
From: Brian Murphy
Submitted: 17/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We enjoyed our last hire and look forward to the next one in the New Year. It is good to once again to deal with a decent car hire company who is not out to fiddle a rip-off. I will recommend you to all those I know who visit Malaga.
From: Peter & Deborah Cross
Submitted: 17/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used your services for the first time and everything was very correct and without waiting time, the car was a fantastic Fiat Punto; the next time I visit, I´ll definitely repeat and the staff is 10 out of 10 (And Merry Christmas to everybody)
From: Jose Luis Ruiz
Submitted: 09/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I can say that you won't find a better company to deal with in my opinion. We book every year and their half tank petrol saves money.
From: Murray
Submitted: 06/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I can assure that Malagacar is one of the most reliable and cheap companies on the Costa del sol
From: Jose Luis Gomez
Submitted: 06/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted