Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 120

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Is everything as described? The first time, you're sceptical. The collection with the minibus from the terminal to the offices of Malagacar.com went smoothly. All procedures were performed in (Mother tongue?) German. They gave us a Panda which already had some miles (54,000) and a couple of scratches. Just in case we took some photos and then we were on our way. If you stick to the speed limits, the Panda spends very little and because the fuel gauge (over ½ full) was also right, on returning the car you can leave a few gallons in the tank just in case. Return to the office: We were taken without formalities with the Panda to the departure terminal, a handshake and goodbye. Was this all? Yes, and the deposit is returned within a few days. Conclusion: Everything was as described!
From: Ch. U. B. Tarnai
Submitted: 31/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com several times and have been completely satisfied on each occasion. We have found the staff very helpful. We certainly will be using them in all future bookings.
From: M.ormerod
Submitted: 30/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Everything went smooth, friendly and professional. The car was in very good condition and I can only recommend this company. Many thanks.
From: Jörg Grundmann
Submitted: 27/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time to use Malagacar.com, and I am very impressed from being collected at airport, to the paperwork, which only took 5 min, no hidden extras, paid for Panda size car but was given a nice shiny new Punto, when we returned car we were immediately brought to airport, all in all i would and will definitely be using Malagacar.com again and would not hesitate in recommending them
From: Barry Murphy
Submitted: 25/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I like to say you that we are very glad to choose you for rent a car.
Before, we rented a car by DoYouSpain, but now we are very glad we rent a car by MALAGACAR.com.
Everything was all right. The services, the car and the price.
Also the people are very friendly and very polite.
I say it to everybody in Holland to rent a car with you.
We are going several times to Spain and in the future we rent a car with malagacar.com.
Also my son is coming in March and I tell to him to rent a car with you.
With compliments and kind regards.
From: Henny Spanjaard
Submitted: 24/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used malagacar.com for the first time in Dec 2012. I was very happy with their service and i did not have to queue as you do at the airport. While i was there i got a speeding ticket. Which was sent to England and written in Spanish. I contacted malagacar.com who emailed me a translation so i could pay it, even after i came home they were still happy to help. I will certainly use them again.
From: Steven Rylance
Submitted: 24/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Yesterday I had reason to contact your office re an administration fine. I was in contact with Maria Jose Corbacho, who was very helpful to me. She also explained in detail the reason for the € 25 adm. fine re a parking fine. She was very helpful and courteous and said she would help me anytime in the future.
I am a long-time client of "MalagaCar.com" and am always very pleased with the high level of service that you give and every one of your staff is so nice and courteous. I always recommend them to all my friends and I would never book with anyone else.
Once again many thanks to Maria Jose Corbacho who was most helpful to me.
Kind Regards
Thomas OConnor
From: Thomas O'connor
Submitted: 24/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Maryori
Thank you have already made a new reservation - and always you Malagacar.com - for your excellent service
Best regards/med venlig hilsen
From: Lars De Nully
Submitted: 22/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very impressed apart from
(1)the fuel policy of empty to empty which may tempt people to take risks. Half to half would seem fairer and safer.
(2)The supplied SatNav was obviously some years out-of-date and it was unaware of some major and minor changes.
Other than these two points the service was excellent.
From: Dave Loosley
Submitted: 22/01/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com for several years, but after my last rental in Dec 2012 they had started with hidden charges as withdrawing insurance dep on credit card, and charging for second driver. I will not use them again.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Amundsen,
Thanks for your email. You are right, we charge for the second driver and a deposit is taken if the extra insurance is not accepted by the customer, but I don´t agree this is a hidden extra. When the booking is made by you, the terms and conditions are clear so please check at http://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html
Once you receive the booking confirmation you can read again the "not hidden extras". Attached to this email you can find your booking confirmation.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
From: H. Amundsen
Submitted: 22/01/2013
Rating: (1 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted