Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 121

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1832 reviews.

Extremely professional, friendly, great value and excellent English for those of us with little or no Spanish. Fabulous service all round. We will certainly us you again. Many thanks.
From: Des Harvey
Submitted: 17/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
From 09-16 Nov 2013 we rented a car.
I never rented a car before and this was a super experience. Super-fast service at the airport taken by shuttle bus to the company 1 min drive. In not more than 10 min we get the car super-fast arranged. Very quick service.
we take the extra insurance so we had no further risk of....the gas tank is half full perfect and nice priced also. All by all very polite people at malagacar. Good prices and very good and speed help. After 1 week we drive back and we deliver the car and in 5 min we were back at the airport we went drive with somebody from malagacar took us to the airport in our rental car and put us there.
thanx for the super help and service.
So if you want to rent do it and do hasten its only 1 min drive from the airport super support
From: Ed Heeren
Submitted: 17/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Highly recommended!
Extremely low prices.
Absolutely problem-free transaction.
Just great!
From: Jürgen Lankers
Submitted: 14/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used Malagacar for 7 days two weeks ago.I was a bit hesitant about booking with Malaga car after reading some of the negative reviews. But I'm happy I took the chance; from arrival at the airport we were given directions to the minibus stop once we found the bus it was only the 4 of us and the driver took us to the office straight away no waiting around. We booked a ford focus but got a Toyota Auris which was diesel which I was delighted with. I was charged just under €40 for a half tank of diesel and we paid €28 for the premium insurance. There was some major marks on the car which is only to be expected although the car was quite new only 23000 kms. Once we returned the car straight away an agent drove us back to the airport. Overall I would have no hesitation in using Malagacar again in the future! Great Service!
From: Damian Byrne
Submitted: 09/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have just returned from 8 days in Spain. I have an apartment in Spain and, therefore, have hired a car many times.This is the first time that I have used malagacar.com and I will definitely use them next time. The car was excellent, very competitively priced and we were only charged 30 Euros for half a tank of fuel. I have my own excess insurance, which malagacar.com were happy about and only took 50 Euros deposit. This was refunded onto my card as soon as I returned to the UK.
I have had bad experiences with car rentals in the past: being charged for non-existent damage and the usual extortionate fuel charges, so I was very pleased to find such a good company at last.
I would highly recommend anyone to rent from Malagacar.com. I certainly will continue to use them.
From: Pam Dexter
Submitted: 07/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented car from 24-31th October. Good service, although the woman on the airport was hard to find. If we were told to look out for an orange shirt, that would have been helpful. Car good, 5073 km on it, office open at 05.00 hrs. Excellent. See you next time!!
From: Karin Wouters
Submitted: 04/11/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Sirs,
We rented a car for the second time of you of from 23.09. to 10.10.2013 and again we would like to thank you. The service and friendliness are really great. Surely we will rent from you next year.
Regards,
Schreiber Family
From: Andrea Schreiber
Submitted: 31/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is the first time I hire with Malagacar and my comment is totally positive.
Good service and good price.
Thanks for everything.
From: Paco Martin Restituto
Submitted: 30/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used malagacar.com for the first time during October 2013. After initially having a slight problem identifying their rep at the airport due to the huge number of different reps at the airport exit we were soon on our way to pick up our car via the courtesy minibus.
We were pleased to be allocated a slightly larger car than originally booked and there was no pressure to buy their additional insurance.
At the end of our holiday we were driven to the airport terminal in the hire car from their offices.
Only able to give 4 stars instead of 5 as I was a little concerned about the tread left on both front tyres. This was something I would have mentioned at the time of picking up the car, but I did not notice this until the next day.
Overall , I was satisfied with the competitive price and good service provided by malagacar.com and would recommend them to anyone requiring car hire from Malaga airport. Just make sure that before driving off in the car as well as checking for any existing damage, you check the condition of the tyres.
From: Stephen Martin Rhodes
Submitted: 30/10/2013
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com several times and have found them to be very honest and reliable also very good prices. We always take full Insurance. We have used other companies but not as good as Malagacar.com. The shuttle is always waiting when we get off the plane and soon we are ready to go. When we arrive back they drive us in our hired car to the Airport which makes all the difference. Keep up the good service well done.
From: Robert James Barnes
Submitted: 27/10/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted