MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 122

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1864 reviews.

Muchas Gracias it is a pleasure to hire from Malagacar!We have been travelling to Malaga 4 or 5 times a year for the past 7 years and are so pleased to have such nice staff at your office great prices too. Hasta luego.
From: Marion Frawley
Submitted: 13/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best car hire company at Malaga airport by a mile, the cars are always very clean both inside and out and the staff are exceptionally friendly, the fuel policy is also the fairest around. Keep up the good work
From: Mark Bishop
Submitted: 12/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time i have used Malagacar and i will be using them again, i could not believe how good the service was the staff were very friendly and there was no waiting around and the price was very good, i have used lots of carhire companies and this has got to be the best so far,
Many thanks all at Malagacar
From: David Strike
Submitted: 10/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired cars twice last year once in June and again in September. Very fast service, pick up at airport. Have been using Malagacar for past four years, year five this year, June and September again. Thanks to Malagacar and the staff. Stuart (N.Ierland)
From: Stuart Johnston
Submitted: 04/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
USED THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES GREAT SERVICE SEE YOU SOON COLIN
From: Colin Williams Hughes
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hired two cars for our stay; we had to re-arrange our booking at last minute due to flight cancellation. No problem whatsoever. Both cars were in very good condition. The passenger pick up from the airport and return to the airport was very good. The collection and return of the cars was very smooth too. Will definitely use Malagacar.com again. Thank you.
From: Elaine Thompson
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time I have used malagacar.com, fond scratches on both sides and rear of the car, good job I took the full insurance. Apart from that the service was A1. I will book the next time.
From: Stephen Rose
Submitted: 02/01/2014
Rating: (3 out of 5)
We used Malaga Cars last year when we went to Villamoura in Portugal for a golf tournament.
We had an accident whereby a car reversed into us. We did phone Malaga Car to tell them what had happened. When we returned the car they dealt with it without any hassle. I would recommend them to anyone for their no nonsense approach. Keep it up Malaga Cars.
From: John Robert Clarke
Submitted: 01/01/2014
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We've rented twice, August 2012, 2013 and have been very pleased with the prices and service received, and no surprises. For peace of mind, I recommend the extra insurance for vandalism. Definitely rent here on our next trip to Spain.
From: David Poczaj
Submitted: 28/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)
To Malagacar-Team

I wish you all a Happy New Year, and want to thank you for your excellent service every time I have rented one of your cars. Feliz Año Nuevo.!...Godt Nytår!

Kind regards
Kirstin Nørkjær
From: Kirstin Nørkjær
Submitted: 27/12/2013
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted