Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 144

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

Hello, thank you for a great car we hired over Christmas.

I look forward to your service and excellent rates that I tell everyone about at Chumbera Hill in Nerja.

Best wishes for the New Year.
From: Mervyn Le Roy
Submitted: 31/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Malaga Car Hire Team,

Thank you for service on 22nd December 2012, we enjoyed the vehicle & service you had provided, very reliable, efficient well after the waiting in the queue, but overall I would be happy to hire a vehicle from you on our next trip.
I would also recommend your Company to others.

Happy New Year 2013
From: K S Jandu
Submitted: 30/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As a Swiss, after several rents with you I am thrilled by the timely pick-up at the airport, the quick transaction in the office and always handing over a clean car.
The delivery and the transfer to the airport are absolutely top
Hope it stays that way, and I wish the whole team a happy new year
From: Anton Casty
Submitted: 28/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am new to using Malagacar.com but I have rented a car four times in the last few months as I travel to Spain quite often, what Malagacar.com say they do they do well and I recommend them totally.
From: Michael Bower
Submitted: 22/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented from Malagacar 4/5 times per year and they are the best car hire in Malaga by far. For good clean reliable cars at a cheap and reasonable price coupled with quick and excellent staff they get my 5 star rating anytime.
From: Clive Barnes
Submitted: 17/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It was the first time we have rented here. We never have received such a service perfect at such an advantageous price: Everything was as promised; no hidden costs and we were handed in the Seat Ibiza we had booked, clean and in excellent condition. We happily return anytime, we have never experienced in southern Europe such a perfect service!
From: Gerhard Lerch
Submitted: 12/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
And a Merry Christmas and successful New Year to you all.
From: David Scott
Submitted: 11/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Merry Christmas to yourselves... I look forward to using your services again next summer!!!!!
From: Fudge
Submitted: 11/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you! Blessings to you and may God shower you with health and prosperity.
From: David Vazquez
Submitted: 11/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many thanks - your customer service is excellent. Thumbs up! Best regards
From: Lisa Rasmussen
Submitted: 09/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted