Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 145

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Merry Christmas to yourselves... I look forward to using your services again next summer!!!!!
From: Fudge
Submitted: 11/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you! Blessings to you and may God shower you with health and prosperity.
From: David Vazquez
Submitted: 11/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many thanks - your customer service is excellent. Thumbs up! Best regards
From: Lisa Rasmussen
Submitted: 09/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Can I compliment you on the excellent service I experienced once again when I hired a car from Malagacar.com from October to December.
The arrangements for collection at the airport and booking in were speedy and efficient, the car was exactly as ordered and in good condition, and the delivery back to the Terminal in the car was particularly appreciated as it was very quick and we did not have to transfer our luggage on to the bus. Thank you so much. I will always ensure I use your service whenever I want to hire a car from Malaga Airport.
From: David Ray
Submitted: 07/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again you have given a top class service, Hire car and return to the airport including all insurance giving much peace of mind: Without any petrol scam. Arrival coach was full still everyone was sorted and away with their car within 10 minutes, Excellent, at the best price! I would never look for any other car hire company in Malaga.
Number 1 malagacar.com
From: Maurice Leslie
Submitted: 01/12/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many thanks to all at Malagacar.com for once again a faultless car rental from being picked-up at the airport to being dropped off at the end of our stay.
The car was perfect throughout & excellent value for money.
From: Steve Lawton
Submitted: 30/11/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi, first time to use Malagacar.com, my son uses it every time he comes to Spain and advised me to use it, best advice I ever got, a great service, lovely friendly staff; will definitely use it again in the New Year.
Best of luck & a Happy Christmas
Philip Casey
From: Philip Casey
Submitted: 30/11/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for your great service. After many years with another company I have changed to malagacar.com.

It's great to arrive to friendly faces and not be treated with contempt, as with some other companies.

Keep it up!
From: Tim Webb
Submitted: 27/11/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello Maryori, thank you again for looking after everything so well.

This is another good performance from Malagacar and I will have no difficulty recommending Malagacar to my friends.

Best Wishes for Christmas and the New Year. Hope to be on with you again in the Spring.
From: Sean Mckenna
Submitted: 25/11/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I was a little nervous about using a company without a desk in the terminal, particularly as I was travelling on my own, but I needn't have been concerned. The transfer in both directions was quick, efficient and friendly. Thank you.
From: P Bell-ashe
Submitted: 25/11/2012
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted