Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 16

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1641 reviews.

I have used Malagacar 3 times without any problems, the staff have always been polite, efficient & friendly. Well done Malagacar
From: Joseph Campbell
Submitted: 18/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi I priced a RenaultTraffic L9 seater from 01/08/2018 Malaga Airport till 06/08/2018 5days 307.50€ Can you let me know if this price is available still.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Hello Jenny! We have sent you an email with the quote, kind regards!
 
From: Jennifer Hulme
Submitted: 11/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I did intend to leave this review when I hired in June 2017 but forgot (sorry!). I have just booked my car hire again for May 2018 and wanted to leave my review. I have used a few car hire firms in Malaga and my experience with Malagacar is by far the best. I like the clear information of the 3 options pricewise. I always err on the side of caution and booked the Full Pack. On arrival at the depot we were called by name to a newly opened desk and paid for the rental and were out within minutes. Excellent service. The car we were given had a fair few kms (around 50,000) on it and could have done with a good clean but it was reliable and got us where we needed to go. I would only hope for a newer car this year. Definitely recommended.
From: Elaine And Rob Mcnally
Submitted: 08/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Before we discovered Malagacar we used several car hire companies at AGP and are in a good position to compare. The bus can be a slight hassle at the terminal and yes, you sometimes have to queue a bit but that happens downstairs in the airport building as well. We have never had anything but courteous service and have not even considered any other company for the last six or seven years. What is more is that they are prompt to reply and to react to requests - even when you have a 05H00 flight and have to hand your car in at 04H00 on a cold winter morning - all smiles. Thank you Malagacar staff
From: Salmon J Smuts
Submitted: 05/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best rental service in Costa Del Sol, Malaga. Very good support, always helpful and smiling.
From: Niklas Poulsen
Submitted: 04/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I hired a car from MalagCar.com from 16/02/18 until 02/03/2018 paid £278 in total with VIP package and received a brand new Toyota Auris mint condition no deposit to pay, Me and my partner was picked up from the airport taken to the main Office 0.2km away from the airport. was driving away within 25 minutes now i have seen people complaining about this but they need to photocopy all ID take payment and so on. on return we dropped the car of at 06.00 was taken back to the airport and was on our way back to the Uk brilliant service and i will use every time going forward. Thank you MalagaCar
From: Ashley Ball And Samantha Marshall
Submitted: 02/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I highly recommend Malagacar for seamless service from pick up from airport to the friendly staff service at the checkin Office. Cars are in good condition and I have rented new cars in the past. Very good rental rates too! I have been using Málagacar for several rentals per year over the past 10 years and will continue to do so.
From: Linda Wolsey
Submitted: 01/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very happy to use your service it usually works well. I Like then new bus system. A couple of improvements could be made to make you perfect VIP check in which we pay extra for, it needs improving as seem to have to queue as no vip dedicated desk - they are marked but everyone uses them ,15mins wait on last booking Car frequently has no water in screen washers, no boot shelf cover. Really needed for luggage and shopping protection, it stops car being broken into for goods, so in your interest too. Otherwise I like Malaga car Look forward to booking again soon and seeing the ☀️
From: Wendy Nicholson
Submitted: 27/02/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Boss car hire we have used them 19 times in 2 years always nice staff
From: Thomas Griffiths
Submitted: 20/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've used Malagacar for several years and always had very good service. When hiring a car you have to have trust in the hire company that the car's well maintained. We've been coming to Malaga area for a number of years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
From: David Peck
Submitted: 20/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted