Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 16

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1600 reviews.

Five Stars every time. Have been hiring regularly from malagacar.com for over a year and have never been let down. Early on I used to check & compare other car firms. I don't do that anymore. I just go to malagacar every time.
From: Ray Coyle
Submitted: 17/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a minibus from Malaga car hire,developed a fault,took the vehicle back to them,and no problem,they just replaced the bus with another.I was very impressed with the company.I would not hesitate in using them again,Staff were very nice also.I would use them again,and recommend them. Tam McCue
From: Thomas Mccue
Submitted: 13/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Last winter while in Spain for Feb. and Mar. we rented from Malaga Car and were so happy with them we plan to use them again for this winter. They were efficient, we loved the Volkswagen, great customer service and the price was very good. The driver of the van was right there to take us to their location and made it very easy for us. We look forward to doing business with you once again!

Thank you peggy for being our loyal customer! As our return customer please book always with your client menu to benefit from your increased discount of up to 20%.
If you never have used it before, you can apply for your customer login at this link: http://www.malagacar.com/password_help.html
Then you can login into your account where will be applied automatically the discount, depending on the number of hires you have already made (Please use always the same email).
Kind regards!
 
From: Peggy Breckenridge
Submitted: 13/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I did the usual, checked all the prices, looked at all the reviews. In the end I went for the web rate/half full Malagacar offer. Not the very cheapest but had used them a couple of times before. Very happy with service from pickup to return of car etc. Have to give a score of 5.
From: Ciaran Caverly
Submitted: 13/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used malagacar on many occasions over the last 12 years with never any issues. However this trip when my car developed a fault (non serious and still driveable) I wrote to the company and it was resolved within 24 hours. Problems will always happen, especially with mechanical devices, and it is the measure of any Company to respond and remedy these issues. Malagacar were not found wanting on this occasion and I can only recommend them to anyone wanting a hire car in the Malaga area.. Steve Cartwright
From: Steve Cartwright
Submitted: 11/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Terrible experience with malaga car not returning my deposit of £1000 on my credit card. I have called 5 times and emailed 4 times and you confirmed nothing was wrong with the vehicle however you are still holding £1000 from my credit card after 20 days! Your administration or booking dept are not forthcoming in helping me and returning the funds which are mine to my account.
 
Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Dear customer, the deposit is automatically unblocked after 7 days and from there onwards it’s not in our hands. Please contact your bank.
Regards, Malagacar.com
 
From: Hannah Clarke
Submitted: 11/10/2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
After first difficulties, all problems were solved very quickly and professionally by the manager of the company. We were very happy that we chose Malaga Car. Overall, if we are ever going to Malaga again, we won't bother to contact Malaga car again ! Family Fojtík
From: Jan Fojtík
Submitted: 10/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar for quite a few years now. Just returned home but I am returning to Spain next week. I will certainly booking another car with your company. Great company with helpful staff. Excellent service.
From: Peter Findley
Submitted: 09/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have hired a car from Malagacar on over 35 occasions ,in a 15 year period, and find that they are friendly, reliable and most of all great value for money. I have over the years recommended the company to family and friends and they have enjoyed the same experience. I believe we as customers and regular visitors to the Costa del Sol are lucky to have such a reliable company to avail of and long may they continue.
From: Thomas Richard Ryan
Submitted: 09/10/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We booked a vw polo for a week and were upgraded to a badly scuffed Renault Megane. The boot area had a part missing which left rear electric cables exposed. The clip on the parcel shelf was broken so every time you opened the boot the shelf swung loose and had to be re attached. The car had defiantly not been cleaned, there were white pet hairs all over all of the seats and dashboard, the car smelt badly of pets when left locked up in the sun. Car was not checked mechanically, there was a bad rattle when accelerating and especially in third gear which had a very noisy change. I did try to bring this up with the poor employee who was taking delivery of four cars on his own at 5am in the morning, and we were concerned about getting to the airport. My mother has used this car company for years and is a loyal customer and I was very happy and been impressed with our previous experience. I hope the manager takes this review as constructive criticism and not negative, I will try the company again in 2018 to see if this was a one off experience.
From: Lorenzo Giani Contini
Submitted: 29/09/2017
Rating: (3 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted