Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 18

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

Have used Malagacar 33 times to date and as long as their high standards and competitive pricing prevail I would not change supplier. Service includes prompt collection from the airport, no long queues to collect cars, cars are new / of high quality and finally car return / airport transfer is rapid. I have no hesitation in recommending Malagacar.com
From: Andy Ingleston
Submitted: 25/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented cars from Malagacar.com many times. The pick up and hire process are smooth and straight forward. I have experienced a cracked windscreen on my last hire. The staff were extemely helpful and understanding. No worries. Thanks Malagacars.com.
From: Derek Murden
Submitted: 23/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Watch out for......you ordered half a tank of fuel but we have filled it full.....in that case we will give you half a tank free.....then they deny it....and then charge it....

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
You booked under half-empty fuel policy (Basic pack) so this is why you had to prepay the fuel.
 Regards
 J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Simon Heath
Submitted: 23/04/2019
Rating: (1 out of 5)
 I have rented for one or two weeks several times with Malaga Car after having rented at Malage with other companies. Malaga car is the best, very reliable company and good cars for a very competitive price especially the all inclusive rentals.
From: Yvonne Lo Re
Submitted: 21/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Outstanding- every aspect of hiring a car, including the short (2min) trip to pick up the car, and it’s drop off was handled in a thoroughly professional way. Many thanks. Joe
From: Joe Mcgillivray
Submitted: 11/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello, we rented a car in 1 April and return in 5 April. We were very satisfy about the services malagacar.com. We were expected at the airport, and in the office everything was very organized. We receive a superior class car. We made the reservation for Renault Clio and they give us a Megane. Congratulations and in October when we will come back we will rent a car again. Thank you.
From: Nedelea Sorin Marian
Submitted: 09/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I recently rented a car with malagacar on our trip to Benalmadena. We got their shuttle bus from airport to car pick up point which is just a short few minutes journey away. Staff at the centre were polite and friendly and the paper work only took a few minutes. The cost of rental which was a Seat Ibiza was great value for the 5 days which included a charge for half tank of fuel and to bring back empty. Leaving car back was just as simple and straightforward, a member of staff took a quick look at the car and checked the milage and said you're good to go. Shuttle bus came within 10 minutes and we were back at airport in no time. All in all a great experience with Malagacar, no messing you about trying to scam you with hidden charges or charging you for damage you didn't do to car. My credit card was fully refunded within a few days of returning home. I'll be using them again when back there in August and would highly recommend them to anyone based on my own experience. 5☆☆☆☆☆
From: John Stenson
Submitted: 08/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
5 stars for the staff, and overall for the company. However, 1 star for the minibus wait and depot wait. 3 staff serving 15-20 waiting customers with more every 10 minutes is never going to be a 5 star service. In error, after a long wait at the depot For the VIP service I gave 1 star for service on the feedback screen and not the 5 stars I would have given Elias due to the total time it took to rent the car affecting Him in an unfair way. I like Malaga car but can you improve and make waiting time a 1-5 star rating and a dedicated and defined queuing area or put more staff on at busy times.
From: S Mac
Submitted: 07/04/2019
Rating: (3 out of 5)
I have used many companies for car hire in Malaga and malagacar has been far superior to the rest. First class service yet again.
From: Helen Jordan
Submitted: 06/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We arrived to Malaga after midnight, with children, suitcases and extremely tired, we had the greatest experience at Malagacar and Fran the Manager, he gave us a VIP treatment as he does for every single client, happy contagious personality, extra active and friendly, he makes everyone in the office to follow his rhythm and his way of working. I will definitely rent from them every time I need to, no need to look for another rental car company, we kept talking about Fran and Angel all the way home.
From: Juana Perez
Submitted: 06/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted