Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 18

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1813 reviews.

Greatest car rental company in Malaga! Friendly and effective personal, new and clean cars. Recommend highly the full insurance package. No problems picking up and returning the car. Will absolute use Your company again :) 5 stars service.
From: Anita Seeck
Submitted: 23/03/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Without Prejudice, I can honestly,100% honestly say that Malaga Car are easily the best company for Car Hire in Spain. I've tried them all..from Amigo to Goldcar and they have nothing on this Company. No rip offs, no crazy fees just a fabulous deal with excellent Customer Service. Hurry up and Open another Branch at Alicante Airport...please. Best wishes Ian.
From: Ian Black
Submitted: 21/03/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED BACK MG DEPOSIT A MONTH LATER!! SOMEBODY NEEDS TO DEAL WITH THIS SITUATION! Terrible customer service.

 
Dear Mr. Williams,
The deposit was unlocked on February 26th.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Luke W
Submitted: 14/03/2019
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Have been using malagacar service for the first time, service is good, the car has been reliable, drop-off so quick and has been given a lift to terminal! The one thing I can't make clear so far, credit card deposit of 1200 Euro hasn't been unbloked for over 10 day and still remains unblocked.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your e-mail. After checking our bank records we can confirm your deposit has been already released, so if not yet, please keep cheking your credit card statement as the amount should be available very soon.

Kind regards!

 
From: Alexander Kremkov
Submitted: 12/03/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used Malaga Cars for many years and most probably four or five times a year I have never had anything to complain of. Excellent no fuss service good value. However disappointed 13/02/2019 to find unexplained €35 excess out of hours surcharge?

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Dennis, the late night surcharge applies from 11 pm onwards and you arrived at 11:36 pm.
Kind regards,
Malagacar.com
From: Mr Dennis Cooper
Submitted: 01/03/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
we hired 2 cars over 4 weeks and no problems with the changeover. The vehicles were clean and reliable. An excellent service as always by the staff in Malaga. Thank you. Will be booking again that's for sure.
From: Arthur Griffiths
Submitted: 27/02/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good Value, No hidden extras and service with a smile. Our first time car hire from Malaga Airport. We were met in the arrivals area and proceeded to transfer bus. No surprises as we checked in. VW Golf was perfect for our 5 days golfing. Return was simple. Use Google Maps to Navigate which helped. Great Staff and we will book next time.
From: Crawford Rix
Submitted: 23/02/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
have been using malagacar for several years and have nothing but good quality service every time
From: Alan Connell
Submitted: 21/02/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malaga Car Hire for a first time, but have experience in car rental in other countries. We were given a car class higher than it was ordered. The car was very clean and prepared for the trip. We spent 10 wonderful days traveling in Andalusia. After returning the car we were very quickly taken to the airport. Thanks for the great service!
From: Aleksejs Bogacovs
Submitted: 12/02/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very pleased with the service. Fast and no deposit. Uncomplicated rentalprocedure. I always come back. Best regards Lars Benke
From: Lars Benke
Submitted: 10/02/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted