Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 20

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

HAD A LONG TERM RENTAL WITH MALAGACAR THIS PAST WINTER EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT ESPECIALLT DROP-OFF--NO PROBLEMS
From: William R Scanlon
Submitted: 19/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've used Malaga car. For over 15 years and can honestly say I've never had any problems with them cars are always new and clean. Staff are kind and fast. Always happy to help. Fuel. Policy is great.pay for a Half tank bring it back empty. It's quick an easy every time with Malaga car. 6 members of my family also use them. An we are all very happy. Can't fault them. Even when my car was broke into. Malaga car changed it the same day at no extra cost. Apart from window which smashed price charged was very fair. Once you used malaga car I bet you won't hire from any where else after.
From: Scott Iayzell
Submitted: 17/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very happy with the overall service. We arrived at a busy time and had to queue for the car but all other companies had long queues. We took the internet package and separate UK excess insurance which was cheaper. We would recommend the company and use them again in the future.
From: John Bellamy
Submitted: 12/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a note to say a Big thank you for ensuring our holiday started and ended hassle free. We had not travelled abroad for 7 years and were nervous to hire a car having 3 children , but I cannot be more thankful we chose to use yourselves for our car hire. We were recommended you by a friend and will definitely not hesitate to use you again on our next trip.
From: James Newhill
Submitted: 11/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely a trustworthy company. Have used them several times, and wont hire my car from anyone else, when in Malaga.
From: Jan Handberg
Submitted: 08/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagar cars for many years and would not think of booking with anyone else. A great company.
From: Lynn Goodman
Submitted: 07/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have just completed my fourth car hire from yourselves and once again, I found the whole experience quite pleasurable. No 'hard sell' for insurance products and a fair refuelling policy. Thank you for helping my holidays go with a swing. See you next year! Regards Doug
From: Douglas Dewey
Submitted: 06/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Simple and slick, beat the queues at the airport and get the free shuttle to the pick up a few mins away and instantly get your car. We have used various companies, but Malaga car provides clean and newer vehicles, priced competitively and offers a superb service. This is the first and last stop for any of your Car rental needs as it may not always be the cheapest, but it offers a superior service and hassle free motoring.
From: Anil Jain
Submitted: 05/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time we've used malagacar.com and without doubt the fastest, most efficient and friendly experience we've had when hiring a car! We chose the fully comprehensive package and despite our weekend arrival in early July there was no queue to collect the car so on our way in about 10 minutes. It was even easier when we returned. Parked the car as indicated by a staff member, said "thank you" and straight onto the shuttle bus for the 2 minute journey to the airport. We won't be using any other company in the future. Thank you malagacar.com.
From: David Sinclair
Submitted: 03/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi to anyone looking to hire a car at Malaga i have been hiring cars with malagacar.com for many years.and i feel i should share my experience with this company with the public looking to hire a car at malaga.airport.this car hire company monitors your flight arrival to make sure you are not standing around the airport on your arrival they meet you take you by minibus a very short distance away to their premisses their you find your car ready to collect and the desk staff are very prompt so you are not waiting around to long .The fuel arrangement is so simple and you don't get ripped of with extra costs the cars are of top quality.the prices for your car hire are and have been for many years the cheapest around.on return with your vehicle you just drive into the building and someone is their to meet you they take the car and another member of staff will escort you to your awaiting minibus to take you on the short 3 minute drive to the departure lounge for your flight home .My personal experience with malagacar .Com has been faultless over the years it is also nice to go on holiday knowing that the arrangements you booked are carried out to perfection the staff the car and most of all the price are to suit everybody's needs .I just thought sharing my experience with malagacar.com would help others to decide on their car hire company.enjoy your holiday folks .
From: Hugh Heron.
Submitted: 03/08/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted