Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 22

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1439 reviews.

The fact that I have hired cars on five occasions from them this year is surely evidence of the high service levels at malagacar.com. We now qualify for a loyalty discount which demonstrates excellent customer loyalty. No complaints and would recommend. A suggestion for the future maybe to issue a loyalty card allowing priority collection.
From: Andy Ingleston
Submitted: 1st August, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Never again. Arrogant staff. Be careful of your belongings. A few dishonest members of staff. Let's see if they post this. If not it will be posted elsewhere.
From: Karl Brooks
Submitted: 29th July, 2016
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Very Friendly staff and helpful will use their service again, as we visit Spain a lot.
From: Graham Sherwood
Submitted: 29th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
excellent service, from start to finish was upgraded to a lovley bmw, it was our first time to drive in spain so we were a little nervous not knowing where we were going, the rep was so kind she spent ages with us inputting the address of our accommodation into the gps (as we didnt know how to use it) this was such a help.
From: Audrey Bolger
Submitted: 26th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time of using Malagacar, have used some of the opposition in the past. Check in was easy and quick, however could not find the car initially. Corsa was well used 40,000+ on the clock, and lacked power up in the campo hills area. Overall a reasonable experience for price against quality. Probably would use this company again based on other reviews. Maybe I was just unfortunate.
From: Barry
Submitted: 26th July, 2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I can't recommend Malaga cars enough and it's by far the best car hire company in Malaga, we used them in early July and was given a complimentary upgrade on the car and baby car seat. We will definitely be using again in 2017.
From: Scott Stevens
Submitted: 25th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent, efficient service, car was exactly what was specified brand new with sat nav. Even dropped us off at terminal in the car so we didn't have to unload luggage for courtesy bus. Advice, just exit terminal when you arrive as if you are leaving airport, a rep will be there at arrivals and direct you to right and down tunnel under terminal for courtesy bus to their depot. Won't hesitate to use again based on recent experience. Buenos! Gracias
From: Kieran
Submitted: 25th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again another great experience using Malagacar for two weeks this month. Have always used them for car hire in Malaga. Great cars service & value. Thank you.
From: Michael Brennan
Submitted: 25th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
used malagacar.com 8 times now and in my opinion the "BEST BY FAR" car hire in Malaga charged for half a tank of fuel,and they dont rip you off like other companies just booked with them again now
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 19th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great car hire company, always helpful. Fab rates and nice guys/girls in reception :) rates are such good value, cars nice and clean and occasionally I get an upgrade...yay :) I generally find if you are nice to people they are nice back to you....just a thought. My brother recommended you a few years ago and I have used you ever since would not go anywhere else. Muchas gracias, see you in Sept.
From: Jilly Alexander
Submitted: 19th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted