Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 22

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1813 reviews.

I have used Malaga cars for the first time after a friend recommended them. They are very professional, efficient and fair. I was very impressed and would recommend them very highly.
From: Emanuel Farrugia
Submitted: 29/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would just like to say thank you to Fran and Angel. Who were very helpful in September when I had made a mistake with my booking dates. Fran was very helpful in sorting my problem out and did so very quickly. I have used malagacar for the last 4 to 5yrs and never had any problems what so ever. Once again a big thanks to Fran and Angel. Pd Campbell U.k
From: Peter Dennis Campbell
Submitted: 26/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My husband and I hired a car for six weeks, no problem with the car. When we took it back late evening the guy at the drop off place could not wait to tell my husband that there were not enough petrol in the tank, he said either you pay me 35 euroes or take it to a petrol station. This caused quite a lot of stress as we could have missed our flight. Later we spoke to a guy at the airport about it, and he told us he had had the same experience. I think you ought to look into this matter urgently as there is obvious something going on, or perhaps charge up front for half a tank of petrol, as it did put us off using your company again.
From: Mrs. Henny Cockings
Submitted: 25/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We had hired a car for the first time, it was very quick and easy. We hired a Seat Leon which was very clean and comfortable. We are returning to Málaga next year and will come back for another car.
From: Ian Craig Dawson
Submitted: 24/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great cars Great service Great deals More choice of automatics would help
From: David Kerr-clemenson
Submitted: 23/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very nice choice of cars. Want to give 5 stars, but still waiting for my money back on credit card.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Thanks for your review. The money was unlocked 9 days ago. Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Stanislav Kharchenko
Submitted: 23/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I am a regular customer of Malaga car and always find the service excellent. I have however one minor complaint/query about my latest use. I was charged 44.37 Euros for half a tank of petrol in an Opel Corsa. This seems excessive - you could probably buy a whole tank for that amount! Otherwise, everything was excellent as usual.
From: Steve Yeaman
Submitted: 22/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Have used malagacar.com 5 times so far. Always fair, great service, competitive. Have recommended to friends who have all been happy. No hesitation in recommending them.
From: Gary Johnson
Submitted: 20/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com many times, and it is always hassle free both when picking up and returning the vehichles. Shuttle to and from airport is very quick and frequent. No attempts to sell additional services and insurances. You get what you booked plus of course the fuel. Only one wish I have is that there would be a wider range of car makers. I always get a French car with very little room for long legs. Hence, only 4 stars.
From: Tove Malloy
Submitted: 17/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
First time we used you and it was easy, hassle free and quick. Everything we had arranged was available and you’re really good value. Only points which could help are providing driving directions to our resort and directions to return the car as this was our first visit to the area. That said we did manage fairly easily. We will definitely use you again, thanks.
From: Richard Staines
Submitted: 14/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted