Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 23

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1443 reviews.

Excellent, efficient service, car was exactly what was specified brand new with sat nav. Even dropped us off at terminal in the car so we didn't have to unload luggage for courtesy bus. Advice, just exit terminal when you arrive as if you are leaving airport, a rep will be there at arrivals and direct you to right and down tunnel under terminal for courtesy bus to their depot. Won't hesitate to use again based on recent experience. Buenos! Gracias
From: Kieran
Submitted: 25th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Once again another great experience using Malagacar for two weeks this month. Have always used them for car hire in Malaga. Great cars service & value. Thank you.
From: Michael Brennan
Submitted: 25th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
used malagacar.com 8 times now and in my opinion the "BEST BY FAR" car hire in Malaga charged for half a tank of fuel,and they dont rip you off like other companies just booked with them again now
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 19th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great car hire company, always helpful. Fab rates and nice guys/girls in reception :) rates are such good value, cars nice and clean and occasionally I get an upgrade...yay :) I generally find if you are nice to people they are nice back to you....just a thought. My brother recommended you a few years ago and I have used you ever since would not go anywhere else. Muchas gracias, see you in Sept.
From: Jilly Alexander
Submitted: 19th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After doing a lot of research on car hire and hearing horror stories from people who had used non 'big brand' companies we were thrilled to bits with Malaga Car. The booking process was easy, and communication swift when we had questions. The shuttle bus collection, no queue at collection and friendly staff was brilliant. Very happy with the car and the drop off service was so smooth. There is nothing we could complain about, we have already recommended to friends heading out to Malaga later this year and we will 100% use Malaga Cars again.
From: Laura Ferguson
Submitted: 16th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Fantastic service last year, we hired Renault Megane the car was immaculate. Full pack taken out and completely hassle free. We paid by debit card and no excess held back. Just booked again for this years car hire. Hope the service is just as fantastic.
From: Chris Long
Submitted: 15th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service. Used the full insurance package on a Corsa. Collection was a breeze and totally hassle free. When dropping the car off, we were fully expecting to use the free shuttle bus to the airport, however the polite member of staff noticed we had our 3 year old nephew with us. As a result, no waiting for the free shuttle bus, we were driven straight to the departure terminal. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thanks Malagacar.
From: Tristan Nicholls
Submitted: 8th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always a pleasure dealing with malagarcar.com. Leasing from you tomorrow in fact, fingers crossed for the same great service, good clean vehicle etc.
From: Andy Dickson
Submitted: 5th July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
All was well and clearly, but when you pay by credit card the Deposit of 1000 euros is not released by the company, and only after 31 days.Get ready for this term
From: Vadim
Submitted: 5th July, 2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
The fourth time we hired a car with Malagacar. And again everything went smoothly. Except for the fact that I could not find the man at the arrivals to hand me a ticket for the shuttle. Got a brand-new car. Will certainly choose your company again next time.!!
From: Martin Van De Kooij
Submitted: 3rd July, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted