MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 26

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1890 reviews.

Have been using malagacar service for the first time, service is good, the car has been reliable, drop-off so quick and has been given a lift to terminal! The one thing I can't make clear so far, credit card deposit of 1200 Euro hasn't been unbloked for over 10 day and still remains unblocked.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your e-mail. After checking our bank records we can confirm your deposit has been already released, so if not yet, please keep cheking your credit card statement as the amount should be available very soon.

Kind regards!

 
From: Alexander Kremkov
Submitted: 12/03/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used Malaga Cars for many years and most probably four or five times a year I have never had anything to complain of. Excellent no fuss service good value. However disappointed 13/02/2019 to find unexplained €35 excess out of hours surcharge?

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Dennis, the late night surcharge applies from 11 pm onwards and you arrived at 11:36 pm.
Kind regards,
Malagacar.com
From: Mr Dennis Cooper
Submitted: 01/03/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
we hired 2 cars over 4 weeks and no problems with the changeover. The vehicles were clean and reliable. An excellent service as always by the staff in Malaga. Thank you. Will be booking again that's for sure.
From: Arthur Griffiths
Submitted: 27/02/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good Value, No hidden extras and service with a smile. Our first time car hire from Malaga Airport. We were met in the arrivals area and proceeded to transfer bus. No surprises as we checked in. VW Golf was perfect for our 5 days golfing. Return was simple. Use Google Maps to Navigate which helped. Great Staff and we will book next time.
From: Crawford Rix
Submitted: 23/02/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
have been using malagacar for several years and have nothing but good quality service every time
From: Alan Connell
Submitted: 21/02/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malaga Car Hire for a first time, but have experience in car rental in other countries. We were given a car class higher than it was ordered. The car was very clean and prepared for the trip. We spent 10 wonderful days traveling in Andalusia. After returning the car we were very quickly taken to the airport. Thanks for the great service!
From: Aleksejs Bogacovs
Submitted: 12/02/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very pleased with the service. Fast and no deposit. Uncomplicated rentalprocedure. I always come back. Best regards Lars Benke
From: Lars Benke
Submitted: 10/02/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service again. Have used Malagacar more than 30 times and never been disappointed. Highly recommend for quality, competitive and hassle free car hire.
From: Gerry Mulvaney
Submitted: 06/02/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After trawling through many car hire companies, and being offered very low prices, we were very hesitant to book anything due to the abundance of bad reviews on many companies. Then we found MalagaCar.com! Only slightly more expensive, but worth every penny extra as we felt reassured that we would not be ripped off by conmen accusing us of fabricated damage on return of the vehicle. The booking, picking up and return procedure was effortless. Would highly recommend, and we will definitely use every time.
From: Ken Laver
Submitted: 21/01/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
i Have used Malagacar over 20 times now although i have issues regarding my discount but still the best car hire in Malaga my other issue is the ammount of extra they want for insurance, so i suggest everyone should get there own car hire insurance from the uk before they come out to spain you can buy daily at £2.99 or if you go regular buy for a year for only £37, much cheaper than malagacar so come on malagacar sort it out !
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 20/01/2019
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted