Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 27

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1598 reviews.

We have used Malagacar.com for a few years now and each time we have had excellent service. Always happy with the car given. Cars are clean & reliable. We will be rebooking for 2018.
From: Jean Griffiths
Submitted: 23/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Whilst the service and cars are still first class we were disappointed to have our rental double in price from last year
From: Margaret Henderson
Submitted: 23/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon We booked a car from you 23/2 - 28/2 and was very pleased with the service and the quality of the car. When we returned the car we were taken to the airport in the rental car which was very helpfull as my wife uses a wheelchair. So didn't have to transfer to the airport shuttle bus. It was good of the guy to be so helpful. We will be back soon and will certainly hire another car from you. Thank you again for your excellent service. Regards
From: Bert Cox
Submitted: 18/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This company is fabulous providing nothing goes wrong. Back in September we hired a car from them. Unfortunately whilst driving up to the golf club a golf ball hit our windscreen and made a small hole. We obtained a letter admitting liability from the golf club and took it to this car hire company. They changed the car without question and took the letter from us. What a fantastic company or so we thought. On our return home we noted that malagacar had taken over 400 euros from our card. They had lost the letter from the golf club! I am still trying to chase this up over 6 months later to no avail. So beware, I acknowledge if nothing goes wrong with your car it is a good place to hire a car. However if you should have any problems you will certainly pay the price.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
I am studying your case again and I am reading he emails from Belen with you and with the golf course. Belen sent you an email (she will send you it again now) asking for some details and we are in Contact with Inma who I think is the gold course manager. They need to send the details to the insurance company.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Julie
Submitted: 16/03/2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Excellent service and highly efficient as always will be back in April and will continue to recommend to our rental clients.
From: Christopher Sullivan
Submitted: 10/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thanks for a great service, great car and a very good car hire experience. Our first time with you we will be using you again
From: John Benson
Submitted: 08/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Use this company all the time and have done for many years. Must say think the service is excellent and cars all in a good clean condition. Brilliant.
From: Francis Robertson
Submitted: 07/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Used this company 9 times last year and have used them 3 times so far this year with 4 further rentals booked. I use this company because airport pick up is prompt, no queues to collect the car, good cars, fast drop off and rapid transport to airport. I recommend this company
From: Andy Ingleston
Submitted: 06/03/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car hire company, very good English speaking, very punctual with being collected at the airport and returned to the airport and being a family with a young child safety is our priority and the cars and company are to a excellent standard.
From: Mark Bishop
Submitted: 25/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1 week of rent including GPS 83 euros. 7 days 1200 km. Picked up in airport within 15 minutes at arrival. Got the car within 15 minutes. Called company day before return. Wanted to deliver the car 4 hours earlier, at 0800 am. Needed to be at Malaga airport 4 hours earlier than stated in contract. "No problem. We will drive you to airport" Receiving car took 3 minutes. Spanish talking driver drove us to airport and wished us nice flight back to Denmark. I give the company highest rating. This especially due to do delays in receiving and returning the vehicle!!! Br Peter
From: Peter Valbjorn
Submitted: 19/02/2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted