Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 28

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1443 reviews.

Szybko, zgodnie z warunkami, a nawet lepsze auto:), rewelacja. Przy opcji pene ubez. zero problemów z oddaniem samochodu, a spieszyo si nam. Jedyne rozczarowanie to fakt, e nie pracuj zgodnie z obietnic na stronie 24h/7,(Never closed 24/7 - i'ts not true :( ) , co przy wylocie o 6,20 i oddaniu sam o 5 rano, bylimy na styk. Tu ukon w stron pracownika, by 30min przed umówionym czasem.. Uwaga dla przyszych wynajmujcych- czyta maile! Mniej stresu przy odbiorze auta:) Mobilne wakacje byy super;)

From: Kajfasz Magorzata
Submitted: 30th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always use you but please improve the waiting times it use to be 5 stars I know you must be popular because of great service and now you are very busy I have had 5 star service many times and know you can do it!More staff on the desk will help I am sure you can stay ahead of the competition!
From: Sara Fearnall
Submitted: 30th April, 2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)

I cannot become a client. There is is not a section to allow me to become a client. How do I login?

Reply by Malagacar.com 

Hello Kenneth!

At this link http://www.malagacar.com/password_help.html you can apply for your client login.

Kind regards!

From: Kenneth Brown
Submitted: 30th April, 2016
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Just returned from the Costa del Sol and once again the service was first class. Have been using Malagacar numerous times each year for nearly 10 years now and have never been disappointed, keep up the good work and thankyou
From: John Kenyon
Submitted: 28th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We chose malagacar.com based on recommendations from friends, and we were happy we did. Great car, at a good price with excellent service (got paperwork done in less than 5 min) We will be back!
From: Erik Jarlstrom
Submitted: 26th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Used Malagacar for years, great cars competitively priced. The only problem has always been with the pick up "carry on" getting on the bus at the airport. I thought the introduction of number allocation upon arrival would have resolved this but that has stopped. I then noticed their "Full Pack" option; this promised and I quote "priority check-in with express pick-up & return service" so I booked it. Just back from Malaga yesterday and having experienced this new service I need to comment, 1) No change to the usual fighting and chaos to board the bus, 2) Very long queue at office stretching out the door, no sign of a "full pack" priority check in. That said a staff member walking past asked if any one had purchased the full pack and at that point I was lead to the front of the queue and checked in. (That was worth any extra money I paid as I was spared a long wait in the queue), much to the other customers disgust. 3) When returning the car we where shown to the bus and sat there whilst it was filled to capacity before setting off. Is this the express return service advertised under the "full pack"? Again happy with the car and service received, but company needs to take note.

 

Reply by Malagacar.com

 

Dear Mr. Laughland,

Thanks for your words which are really welcome.

No change to the usual fighting and chaos to board the bus,

You arrived in rush hour with other 35 families. We are working with a system based on "numbers in order of receipt system”, precisely to avoid jostling. Anyway I'll talk to the staff to emphasize to all customers who have to avoid pushing. Shuttle drivers will be aware that all are carried in order of arrival.

Very long queue at office stretching out the door, no sign of a "full pack" priority check in. That said a staff member walking past asked if anyone had purchased the full pack and at that point I was lead to the front of the queue and checked in. (That was worth any extra money I paid as I was spared a long wait in the queue), much to the other customers disgust.

We are working with single line and the staff ask every minute for customers with Full Pack conditions so this is why the staff was asking for. The full pack includes Full insurance, extra driver and half-half policy and for free no waiting time so you were not overcharged for no waiting time. For future bookings go directly to desks number 3 or 4 and don’t wait the queue.

When returning the car we were shown to the bus and sat there whilst it was filled to capacity before setting off. Is this the express return service advertised under the "full pack"?

Always is possible, the customers are drive to departure with the own car.

Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada

From: Brian Laughland
Submitted: 25th April, 2016
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar for past 3 years. Excellent service and excellent value for money. No rip off charges compared to other rental companies at airport. I remember the first time we hired with Malagacar - the assistants advice - "Don't worry, just enjoy". Would recommend without hesitation.
From: Ward Devine
Submitted: 24th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was the first time renting from malagacar.com.Will rent from them from now on.Car was brand new and it was nice condition.Check in/out and booking was fast and simple.The employees were great.Good price.
From: Sándor Béres
Submitted: 24th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service with no pressure sales. Honest, good value motoring. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
From: Adrian Richards
Submitted: 21st April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

We have hired cars from you for 4 years or more and always been very pleased with the service. Today we appreciated you more as our car was damaged by some jerk trying to break in we could not get into the car. We phoned you at 5pm you sent a breakdown service vehicle who managed to get in we then returned the car to you changed it and came back home to Alcaucin near torre by 8 pm that is what we call service, and that is why we will always hire cars from you. Thank you

From: Anne Hunt
Submitted: 21st April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted