Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 29

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1441 reviews.

We have been using Malagacar for a number of years now for our bi-annualvisits to Spain. Always found them to be competitive, friendly and professional.On one of my rentals the car window was smashed and the car was broken into, Malagacar dealt with this without any fuss and put my mind completely at rest.Without hesitation we will continue to use Malagacar and would recommend to friends.
From: Peter Hill
Submitted: 14th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented again from malagacar.com between 19 March and 8 April. Always a good experience. This time no different: easy pick-up minibus from airport, efficient collection of car, away from Malaga in less than 30 minutes, then trouble-free driving in Toyota Auris for 3 weeks. Returned car with tank almost empty, and taken back to airport. malagacar.com is the most efficient and reasonable company I've ever dealt with over many years of hiring cars. Good cars, competitive rates and pleasant staff. We'll be back next year. Alan
From: Alan Elsegood
Submitted: 13th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used you for a number of times now and this time we came with friends picked up two cars with ease and dropped back with the same and collected promptly for a drop back to airport. Would recommend you to all our friends.
From: Debbie Scott
Submitted: 12th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

I have used malagacar.com for many years and have found them to be efficient and helpful gerard mc morrough

From: Gerard Mc Morrough
Submitted: 12th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar for many years and have never been disappointed by either the level of service or the price and cars provided. I recommended them to family and friends and now both I and they look no further.
From: Terry Lieb
Submitted: 8th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

we where in spain during the problems in brussels,we had to stay longer and we went to the agencie,they made no problem the extend the hire off the car and also we payd the correct price very friendly as well the car was in good condition and very clean all ready made a new booking :)

From: Jonckheere
Submitted: 6th April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Was recommended to Malagacar.com and have to say they are the best car hire company we have used at Malaga. Fast service and no attempt to sell you anything you don't want or need unlike all the others used
From: Dennis O'driscoll
Submitted: 3rd April, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I used Malagacar.com for the first time recently. Fast and efficient pick up from airport even though very busy Easter weekend. No long queues at the office. Friendly staff. Nice cars and no hidden costs so peace of mind. Will use again on my next visit to Malaga.
From: Lisa Fairhurst
Submitted: 30th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)
jeg syntes at man fra start af skal gøre opmærksom på at det er meget vigtigt at man holder øje med sine ting for vi blev uden at vi opdagede det frastjålet vores taske med GPS,Ipad,nye briller plus diverse vigtige private ting. det ødelagde bestemt vores første indtryk af stedet Mallaga car og starten på vores ferie.Senere hørte vi om adskellige som havde fået frastjålet værdifulde ting samme sted. Vi ved alle det er eget ansvar men i al forviringen med at få en bil og kimme afsted så glemmer men et splitsekund at holde øje. Surt surt.Vi skal hjem nu og vi har været glad for at køre med bilen.Havde en god oplevelse på Estepona politistation.Selv om vi gerne havde været den foruden.
From: Kirsten Marie Andersson
Submitted: 30th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Everytime I go to Malaga I rent a car from malagacar. They are fast and very efficient.. Very well priced and the guranteed the best price you will get! Definitely worth booking...

From: Ciara Mccarthy
Submitted: 25th March, 2016
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted